
kainnk

39 year old woman | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a nice guy

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person who likes to be around friends and have fun, but I also enjoy quiet times at home. My interests include the beach, travel, wine tasting, shopping, movies, playing darts, playing tennis, football Sundays! and running. I work a lot and I am very dedicated to my career, so I often find dating and meeting people very hard. I have also moved several times in the last few years so I like to get out and be social in my new city. I love to explore new neighborhoods and take short weekend road trips to the beach or wine country. I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun but also has a serious side. . A man with whom I can feel comfortable being myself no matter what we are doing. My ideal match would be someone who is comfortable getting dressed up for a nice dinner or lounging around in PJs on a lazy Sunday. Someone who is there for me when I need him to be and will leave me alone when I need time to be by myself as I like my alone time. I am looking for someone who shares my interests but can also bring something new into my life. I also should mention that I am a vegetarian. I'm not offended by meat eaters, but I like to throw that out there just in case as it has turned men off in the past.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My goal is to make it to all 50 states. I've lived in a wide range of places including Wisconsin, Minnesota, Hawaii, Oregon, California, Illinois and now back to Cali. Love San Diego and the beaches on the windward side of Oahu!

Favorite things

Having a backyard, my car, GB Packers :-), friends, good bottle of wine, my cat.

For fun

Love going to the beach and would like to get back to sailing. Enjoy working out, especially running and playing tennis. Love wine tasting, movies, museums, live shows.

Last read

In the process of reading Tina Fey "Bossypants". I like to read travel books and plan my next roadtrip or vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Catering Director at SJSU.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not a big believer in organized religion. I am spiritual but not religious at all. I don't attend church except for the occasional wedding. I would prefer to meet someone with similar opinions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy taking weekly classes and I would like to learn French.