Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Northfield, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 35 miles of Glencoe, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe it to see it.

In her own words

Southern red-head. Down to earth nature is equally matched with a taste for luxury. For example, one of my favorite rituals when I go home is watching the sunset over our cotton fields while enjoying a cold beer and laughing with my dad. Following this I might dress up for a dinner of red wine and oysters at my favorite elegant restaurant. More about me- I'm very spiritually open. Am wise beyond years, but incredibly humble and witty. Laughter is essential to my day. Undeniable passion for teaching. Am called a "healer". Goal in life- to always be non-judgmental, unconditionally loving, very forgiving, and to not forget how to enjoy simple pleasures. Have a very beautiful and independent 8 yr daughter. Do not have "soap-opera" drama with former husband, nor ANY friends or family. Absolutely love and adore my entire family- am the youngest of 6. Very adventurous. Love Nature. Moved here from Montana and want to return to environment with this kind of energy! Must have exercise and recreation. Enjoy live entertainment, outdoor grilling, vacationing. Can play in the mud and dress up to "wine and dine" all in one day. Think chivalry and being a gentleman is extremely sexy. Now not to "sell" myself anymore with all the Lessons I am still learning- patience with myself, letting go of ego, creating better balance in life, and better follow-through with business ideas- I'm a private biz owner of alternative healthcare practice. So, who is it that I'm seeking??? Sure, the usuals- funny (a must), caring, honest, loving, yes-attractive, successful and so on. More specifically someone who is more deeply in touch with themselves and their connection spiritually. Someone who is intuitive and believes in themselves. Someone who knows how to truly be romantic. I don't match romantically with "wall-flowers", men who are arrogant or self-conscious. Someone who knows how to take care of me and let me do the same. I seek someone who has devotion to their career but has freedom and means to make fun memories traveling and visiting friends and family. I, as we all do, want the chemistry, but I want it to be grounded in something real.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference