
graciejames123

32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Beautiful, sexy, compassionate & creative woman seeking unique, stylish guy to hang with.

In her own words

I'm an aspiring songwritermusic producer. I'm a very compassionate individual; I think it's important to always be kind to people, even if I'm stressed out. I'm very attractive physically, and am very confident in that area. I'm not conceded, though. I know it takes a lot more than looks to sustain an enjoyable relationship. I'm looking for a cool guy, I am attracted to men with great style and a positive attitude. I don't believe in trying to tie someone down, but to let things happen naturally. (My photo is from last year, my hair is much longer now.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live in NYC, which I love, but it is pretty crowded. So I like to get away, visit friends and family who live in greener residential areas all around the NE. I lived in West LA for some time, and I love it there too. I plan to travel everywhere.

College

City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite new artist is Santogold. I like all types of music from Tribe Called Quest to The Doors to Etta James.

For fun

I like to see friends, yoga, movies, try new restaurants. I also like to work on my music, as I'm an aspiring music producer and songwriter. I'm working on a project with the goal of a music publishing deal.

Last read

Jitterbug Purfume by Tom Robbins. An old book that I started a long time ago but didn't finish, glad I read it through, it's a great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm mostly Irish, English, Spanish, and part Native American. As far as I know. People often think I'm part Asian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe most religions share a common goal and I try to take inspiration from many teachings from around the world. I don't think there is one right path or religion for everyone.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree