

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe the hell out of this diem

In her own words

My name is Jen and I am a social, energetic, honest, ambitious, goofy, sarcastic, laid back girl. Live in Baltimore and love it for all this city has to offer, but am finding(like many) the bar scene is not the best way to meet people - and that's coming from someone who has been described as I can talk to anyone. Anyways - few top of mind things about me - my family and close friends mean a lot to me. Traveling is one one of my favorite things to squeeze into my active schedule - whether it be out of the country, a weekend camping trip, a drive to the beach, you name it. Always up for trying new things - definitely have the attitude of take advantage of all things a place has to offer and of every opportunity life grants me with. I love to cook, especially for other people. I live an active lifestyle because I truly enjoy working out at the gym, running, lifting and maintaining a healthy quality of life. I have a great job in Marketing that I absolutely love because I find myself learning something new everyday. I value the fact the company I work for encourages us to volunteer often, therefore I try to take advantage of those opportunities to support local charities. Enough about me - I am hoping to meet someone who can be my friend, make me laugh, try new places, keep up with my active lifestyle while enjoying those relaxing nights in, all while appreciating my dry/goofy sense of humor. I'm often told I have a great smile, so naturally meeting someone who makes me smile is a plus of course. I feel like this is cliche, but mean it when I say I am really laid back/don't overthink things, so meeting someone who kind of just takes things as they come to you is also a plus. Shoot me a message, ask whatever, let's go grab a drink, coffee, you name it!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Would love to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Fells Point and Canton, but Annapolis has a special place in my heart b/c I grew up there.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Being outside, live music, festivals, football - Redskins fan in Baltimore has been a fun experience so far, people watching, coffee, wine, cooking with wine :) , making people happy, reading.

For fun

Traveling, camping, boating, running, trying new restaurants, cooking, concerts, football, trips to the beach, local festivals, volunteering, visiting family.

Last read

Honestly - a book on marketing tactics - I own my marketing nerd status haha :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do strategic marketing for an accounting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Towson University with a degree in Communication Studies.