
Gardengal1963

51 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend.” ? Albert Camus

In her own words

Hi there. Thank you for looking beyond the pictures... I love to travel and explore; from small local towns to national parks to European cafes. I love a beach anywhere, but the mountains will always smell like home. I enjoy weekend hikes with my dog, but we’d really like a man around to throw the ball too. I’m a gardener, creative chef, and practice yoga. I am a very independent strong woman. Entrepreneurial, professional, social, and charitable. I am honest, faithful, spiritual, passionate, active, fun, serious, and goofy. I love to laugh. My family is the most important thing to me and my role as mom has changed now that my daughters are young adults and on their own. I enjoy romance and intimacy from the unexpected phone call or text, to flowers for no reason or a spontaneous trip to anywhere. I recycle, reduce, and reuse; feed my worms who feed my garden. My favorite motto is “If you give a man a fish, he will eat for a day; if you teach a man to fish; he will eat for a lifetime”. I hope to never stop learning and sharing knowledge. Are you honest, romantic, and chivalrous? Do you dance? Are you intelligent and enjoy diverse, informed, passionate conversations about anything? Are you fun/funny? Will you share yourself with me as we cook, travel, read, explore near & far venues of art, music, wine, ski slopes, beaches, hiking trails and more? Are you strong and fit, physically and emotionally? Are you confident, respectful and both financially and spiritually secure? I am looking for a partner to share the wonders and adventures of the next chapter of my life. Are you interested?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a chocolate lab, a tabby cat and 3 chickens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Squaw Valley, American River Bike Trail, ... Roxy, Luna, Taros/Mikuni, Carmelitas

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Family, friends, entertaining, exploring near and far, walking my dog along the river, a beach, the mountains, or anywhere... gardening, cooking, home improvements...

For fun

I love 2nd Saturday art shows, riding bikes along the bike trail, skiing, boating, kayaking, hiking, home improvements and visiting my daughters.

Last read

Sacramento Bee - love my morning paper and coffee; continually adding to my Kindle...best sellers and those hidden treasures few read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a self-employed CPA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral