
Wfrost11

27 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I grew up being a pretty shy and quiet guy so...

In his own words

I grew up being a pretty shy and quiet guy so I'm looking to break out of my box and try new things with new people. I am a pretty easy-going type of guy that likes to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy going to the gym and running outside. Some of my favorite things to do are to go out with some friends and have a drink. If I'm tired, I have no trouble crashing on the couch and firing up Netflix. The bar scene just doesn't cut it anymore. What I want is much more, much deeper, and much more meaningful. What I'm looking for is that special someone that I can spend all my exciting moments with, my relaxing moments with, and all those in between. What I am looking for is someone that I can be myself with no matter the situation. Most of all, what I am really looking for is that someone I can hug when things are bad, and in that moment, all is perfect. I know it sounds corny, but deep down, it truly is what I am looking for and what I want. I can offer the best that I have and the best that I am. I will do my best to always be kind, caring, thoughtful, and most of all, honest. Honesty builds trust and trust is something that grows over time. I've been told that I'm really good with analogies and I can think of one that fits my view of honesty and trust. Trust is a seed that is watered by honesty. Watering the seed ensures that it will grow fast and strong. If you forget to water the seed even once, it will wither away. That is the core of a relationship - honesty. I look forward to hearing from someone that shares similar views as me. Feel free to send me an e-mail and I'll get back to you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a purebred German Shepherd that was born on April 25th 2012. His name is Otto and is very friendly. When he is old enough, he'll make a good running buddy. Just have to wait for his hips to fully develop.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Pub Bricco in the Valley and some of the places on Main Street in downtown Akron.

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I like to run, workout, go out with friends and have a few drinks, but also just veg out some nights. I like to play with my dog and take him on walks.

For fun

Anything is fun so long as you are with the right people or person.

Last read

A Tom Clancy novel. A book on Pearl Harbor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Analyst at FirstEnergy. I have to deal with all the Public Utility Commissions for the various states FIrstEnergy operates in. Real fun stuff...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a History major from the University of Dayton yet I work in a business department. Guess life is funny sometimes.