
bikerboarder87

27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-36 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You can't climb the ladder of success with your hands in your pockets.

In his own words

Everyone always tells me they have no idea how I'm still single so here goes.. Hey my name is Loren I was born and raised in Arvada and live in Denver now. I am self employed, very motivated and love my job and my life. I am 27 years old, easy going, calm and respectful. I have a very sarcastic and goofy sense of humor, always try to have fun, laugh, and make the best of everything I do. I have owned my home for the last 6 years (well the mortgage company and I own it, haha) and I live alone with no roommates. I am looking to meet a nice, smart, positive thinking woman, with a great personality, who enjoys life as much as me. Negativity and anger I try to avoid. I don't really "go out" socially that often since I work for myself and usually only go snowboarding, mt biking, four wheeling, hiking, or dirt biking with my friends/family in my spare time. I work a lot, don't drink at all, and I rarely go anywhere that I might meet a nice girl so I am trying to find someone real here. Someone clean, classy, and sweet, with morals and dignity. I am an honest, loyal, one woman guy, very family oriented and would love to someday find my one loving, caring queen. Also looking for my best friend too, someone I can spend infinite time with and wouldn't rather be anywhere else. I am always interested in meeting any good, fun people, friends or more. Don't be afraid to message me or wink, I'll talk to anyone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one red long haired dachshund named Quagmire and one little black chihuahua named Perry. Nicest dogs ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks Amphitheater, Boulder Theater, nearby ski resorts, any mountain road on or off road, Pagosa Hot Springs, Pikes Peak's Barr Trail, Keystone Bike Park, Moab Utah, Lake Powell

Favorite things

Fresh powder in the trees, Lake Powell on a jet ski, the smell of a classic car, my weird little dogs, and my music obsession, I like classic hard rock and heavy metal also, bluegrass, reggae, and some jam bands. Weird variety I know, haha.

For fun

Dirt biking, downhill mountain biking, snowboarding, four wheeling, gym everyday, hot springs, road trips, hiking, camping, anything in the mountains. My job is my hobby too and I enjoy it. I also go to concerts when a band comes that I like



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and run a growing welding/fabrication shop. I build mostly custom off road truck bumpers, roll cages, etc. but do any other welding work. I work only for myself, got tired of making other people rich.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just plain vanilla, hahaha
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to welding school for 2 years, graduated at the top of my class, worked for a few different shops for another 6 yrs learning something everywhere I went before opening a successful welding shop of my own.