
MissMGRose

34 year old woman | Dunn, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the scene, once again....Taking another spin around the block!

In her own words

Although my favorite saying is "There's no place like home," I'd be more inclined to fall into the "Home is where you make it" category. I'm a down home Kentucky girl, who's the perfect mix of country and city. I'm a little bit country, a little bit rock n' roll! Nursing is my passion, and I've been doing so since 2006. I have a great sense of pride and accomplishment in my job, and frankly, I'm pretty damn good at it! You won't find a gal with a bigger heart than mine. You're in good hands in my care! I recently started travel nursing, and with that have discovered my adventurous side! I've always loved traveling, and love my job, so why not combine the two and live it up? My life has gone in a direction that's totally surprising to me, and I'm learning to love it! My newfound 'gypsy soul' suits me just fine! I love to laugh, let loose and have a good time, and I'm looking for someone who does the same. I can have a good time no matter what I'm doing or who I'm with - I'll make it fun. I've never been too serious, I can find humor in anything - some people call that a nurse's sick sense of humor! I've learned some life lessons the hard way, and in that I've found that the best way to get through it is humor. So serious, uptight characters need not apply! My family is very important to me, and there's not a closer knit bunch of people than my own. We're small, but we stick together, and over the past few years have learned about the important things in life. I am a true down home girl. I love SNL, The Wizard of Oz, tattoos, singing in the car (although I do it badly), sweet tea and a good mess of soup beans and fried taters, traveling anywhere and everywhere, Jim Gaffigan, driving through the Red River Gorge, museums, freshly painted toes, backyard barbeques, prefer a pitcher of Bud Light to a cosmo, and girly magazines (even the old lady ones). Can't really pinpoint what I'm looking for other than someone who is simply genuine and honest. Life's too short to not be. The key is making me laugh. Get that down and you're in!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to live in Savannah or New York City.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Wide array of musical likes but am the #1 Kid Rock fan; going to a SNL taping would be a dream come true, Paula Deen is my cooking (and eating) idol!

For fun

Kentucky Wildcat through and through! No North Carolina blue for this ol' girl!

Last read

I can sit and read 100 magazines from Maxim (my fave) to Redbook, but cannot make myself sit down to a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Med-Surg nurse, since day one, Love it. I one day hope to settle into a postion as a Hospice nurse. There is no greater feeling for me than helping a patient and their family transition from this life into the next.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral