
Luv2BNatural1980

33 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be Content with what you have; rejoice in the way things are. When you realize there is nothing lacking, the whole world belongs to you

In her own words

Confident Classy, Loving Loyal, Smart Sexy, Honest Hardworking, Positive and Patient are just a few words that describe me. I'm currently attending college to obtain my Bachelors. I enjoy everyday working alongside numerous surgeons and doctors that help make a difference in our patients lives. My favorite job of all is being a mother to my two beautiful children.No artificial nails or hair here! I am an all-natural, beautiful black queen who loves herself and knows her worth. I embrace where I came from and definitely know where I am going. I have inner peace and need positive energy around me at all times so I have no place for drama in my life. I'm really good at: (1)Being a people person-I can get along with anyone (2) Laughing-It's good for the soul (3) Being Competitive-I love playing any game and don't be surprised when I win lol (4) Letting you watch the game-Because I will get pissed of if you talk during the game, btw, I also trash talk (5) Making the best Kool-Aid and Steak ever! (6) Bargain Shopping-I'm a single mom and I love a good deal I am looking for a man, whom I can get lost in conversation with, just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other’s arms. Someone who is my friend first and realizes that relationships require effort by each partner, good communication and the willingness to make certain compromises to better the relationship. I am looking for a man who is fun, outgoing, confident, intelligent, trustworthy, positive, funny, handsome, family-oriented, athletic, responsible and loyal man. One who knows how to take care of themselves physically & emotionally. I like a man who will surprise me every now and then. A man who will support me, yet still tell me if I'm wrong and would want me to do the same for him. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. I am looking for an addition, not a burden. A partnership, not a dependent. I want a man that will help me grow mentally, spiritually, emotionally, and physically and I will gladly reciprocate You should message me if: You are tired of playing games Can eventually be around a 14 yr. old & 6 yr. old lol Believe in monogamy, communication, cooperation, consistency, honesty and loyalty Have recent pics-I've been catfished a few times

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SOBE, Vegas, Mexico, Bonefish Grill, Cheescake Factory...any lounge that's not overcrowded and has great energy and music

College

Strayer University - Owings Mills Campus, Owings Mills, MD

Favorite things

Sangria, Working out, Great Food (steak, shrimp, soul food, Caribbean food-I'm a foodie lol), Great Music (Hip-Hop, R&B, Reggae), Finding a good bargain, Vacationing

For fun

Reading, watching DVD’s, listening to music, cooking, working out, watching sports (mainly football and basketball), wine tasting, attending plays, sporting events, music concerts, comedy shows, dining out, and traveling

Last read

The Shack, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Surgical Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree