
MusicRocks20

48 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth be told., I am really looking for Giselle from the movie "Enchanted". Who wouldn't want to wake up to that every morning! SIGN ME UP!!

In his own words

Hey thereI I am 47, however, my friends think I belong with someone who is about 33-40, or at least acts that age? . Like I can predict that, ya right! My photos are current and real, so please contact me if you can claim the same! I am in a really interesting place in my life. I am less than three years from retiring and I just want to have fun! (with the right person of course!) I am looking for someone who is financially secure that wants to spend the rest of their life adventuring! Truth be told.... I am really looking for Giselle from the movie "Enchanted". Who wouldn't want to wake up to that every morning! SIGN ME UP! I think I have been having more of a problem finding people who are compatible with me because I am the guy who causes trouble everywhere he goes? I love to adventure! There are times to sit around, I guess time and a place for everything? Look at this amazing world we live in... get in there! See it! I ride my bike frequently and make physical activity part of my daily routine. I am very social and will make time for my friends to have lunch or just hang out. My favorite dinners are those that are spent with friends. Sharing in the cooking chores over a bottle or two of wine is my definition of "fine dining". I am very passionate about how I live my life, if I choose to spend time with you, I really like you! I know there are a lot of cliche' profiles out there. I know what I am capable of and am looking for a good trade. Chivalry is not dead, highly connected relationships are possible, I want one. I don't need it, I want it. Let's get the business out of the way. I am looking for someone who is incredibly and exceedingly KIND. I love naturally radiating people. I am extremely loyal, almost to the death. I love people who are secure in who they are. I have a lot of time off, the days of the week do not matter. I am available during the week to play, have fun or whatever happens. Ok... Done talking now.... Your move!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals.. BUT, I have a very active lifestyle. The caring and feeding of animals isn't always a good fit for me! I had a bunch of goldfish, but they ended up on rice cakes?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite Valley, the Virgin Islands-Jost van Dyke and the Soggy Dollar Bar and anywhere else I can get on a sail boat! Sitting on the wooden deck at the Curry Village Pizza joint after a long hike... with a big beer in hand of course!

Favorite things

Incredible sounding guitars, Beautiful art and photographs. Unexpected gifts and acts of kindness.

For fun

Harass Cab drivers, try to get them to run lights, people watch and make up stories about them. Make dinner with things that pop into mind at the grocery store. Go to my neighbors house on weekend mornings and invite myself for breakfast

Last read

I have not read fiction since I was in grade school. I think real life / history books are way more real and entertaining! But here you go, The Discovery of the Yosemites, The Passionate Marriage and On the Family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Professional Government Employee! Photographer/Musician, looking for a second career? Nope, I just wanna have fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a melting pot of ethnicity.. I really don't know if I can claim just one!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am the founding member of the " No Roof Church" That means, walk and act like Jesus did. No roof required!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PhD in life, living it of course!