Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

matjudah

26 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
East coast boy with a west coast look with a southern charm

In his own words

So... I'm Mathew..Porter. Being I haven't committed yet to signing up for this fuley I can't read/ send emails and such. Just skeptical beyond belief I guess. So find. me. on Voxer in the meantime if Im someone you want to get to know :) I have to admit this isn't something I ever thought I'd be doing. Along with so many on here I'm sure. So why...? Im in my third and final year of law school... I do feel up until now my life has been such a crazy, busy, chaotic one. Finally I feel I'm in a position to be able to open myself up and give myself completely to a deserving girl :) yes I'm a busy guy but that doesn't mean love has to be left out. Does it? now about me.... I spent the first 15 years of my life in NY and been in California the last 9. Im sure when you look at me, see the tattoos I look so not like the typical law student/lawyer. If you are lucky enough to get to know me all of who I am will make perfect sense. The reason I chose law for my career, the reason I have the tattoos I have, and even my reasoning for where my tattoos are. I'm extremely witty, love to laugh, love to love. I'm far from the model hopeless romantic type but I'm every bit of one. I'm a smart boy, so a smart girl is definitely a must. Traveling is a passion of mine and a huge part of my life. Much more about me but those are main parts of me. I'm looking for a fun girl, not a crazy girl. Very big difference. Looks are important to me so I'm definitely looking for a girl that to me, is gorgeous. Not too much to ask. I want an athletic girl. Not so much a girl that plays sports and such, just a girl that wants to keep herself in shape and proud of herself since that's the person I am. If I sound like someone you're interested in getting to know and you seem like the perfect girl for me, please write, or vox :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral