Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to New Jersey in the summer of 2014 to...

In his own words

I moved to New Jersey in the summer of 2014 to start a new job as a research economist with the New Jersey Treasury Department. So far, New Jersey has been great, especially more visits with my niece and nephew. I enjoy being active and try to be outside whenever possible. I love to go running, hiking, or kayaking. I play in a men's ice hockey league and recently started practicing yoga. However I also enjoy going to the symphony or seeing a musical. I recently saw Pixar in Concert, which I highly recommend for fans of Pixar movies. One of my favorite activities is visiting the aquarium when I travel. The Sydney Aquarium is great because I was able to snorkel inside one of their fish tanks. Granted you are protected inside a cage but you are still in the same tank as the fishes! Overall, as long as I am in the company of my good friends and can have a good meal, home-cooked or at a restaurant, then I am happy. If we can include some dancing afterwards then that is icing on the cake! I have always felt that having a fun time means being with the people you care for the most. I am looking to meet somebody and hopefully settle down. I do not have a checklist of attributes because there is no perfect person. That being said, I have always admired and found myself attracted to strong and independent women. Mostly though I am looking for somebody who loves to laugh, be silly, and has a passion for life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to the Mercerville-Hamilton Square area this summer of 2014 to start a new job, so I am still learning the area.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite movie: The Professional, Favorite Pixar movie: Toy Story 3, Favorite music: anything 80s, Favorite t.v. show: Rescue Me, Favorite sport: hockey, Favorite athlete: Sidney Crosby, Favorite book: Harry Potter books,

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends whether that is having a simple dinner, watching a movie, rooting for my favorite sports teams, enjoying the outdoors or tearing it up on the dance floor.

Last read

Fiction: Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin Nonfiction: Black Hearts by Jim Frederick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an economist for the NJ state government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral