
kgb7280

37 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KGB - Life is Good (and can only get better) I...

In his own words

KGB - Life is Good (and can only get better) I was born in Chicago, raised in Raleigh, and made the decision to pursue my career and life in Raleigh after graduating from NCSU. I made this decision because I am very close to my family and I was fortunate to have made great lasting friends in the area and abroad. That said…I am really interested in making new friends, traveling for fun (verses work) and taking my hobbies to other parts of the world or sharing these hobbies with someone who can also teach me a hobby that is important to them. Family, Friends, and colleagues who know me well would tell you I am lots of things (ha!) but mostly they would say I’m kind, caring and extremely honest...what you see is what you get. I will always tell you the truth with respect and I would expect the same from you. I am clearly aware that I am not perfect, and will happily share my imperfections with you, but ask that you share yours as well…we all have them…and eventually we should both agree to talk about them with respect, humor and support. Life is too short to take it too seriously. Other characteristics that define me and that I also value in others are…hard working, financially independent, committed to a physically active life, great sense of humor, has a love for music, great food and conversation, water sports, tennis, golf, biking, and hiking. I’d like to find a strong, fun, independent, women who is equally as open, honest and genuinely ready for some new adventures. Someone who can communicate clearly, has an open mind and open to new possibilities and all the good the world has to offer. I believe that once you get to know someone, you can always find the beauty and originality in them. If you are interested in learning more about me, please say hi and we can take it from there. Good luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

For fun

Playing golf with good friends, tennis, cooking, dining out, movies, traveling, snowboarding, being around water, boating, waterskiing, grilling with friends...and learning new things.

Last read

Blind Man's Bluff, Being Mortal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe faith is what you make of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral