
Moleary3668

42 year old woman | Getzville, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believe in Love :)

In her own words

I am a genuine, kind, fun-loving, person. Since I live my life based on a set of values and principles including honesty and integrity, I am happy with who I am. I'm independent and self-sufficient, but I'm not afraid to say that life is much better living with someone you love! I am a person who is determined to lift people up and bring out the best in others. I enjoy being around people. I grew up in a large family with four older brothers, who remain great influences in my life. My family is important to me and I am committed to raising happy, well-rounded children. I love playing an important part in my children's lives, helping them feel valued for who they are, and watching them grow and develop. I wouldn't replace that for the world. My kids definitely keep me young-always outside, being active, and staying healthy! I'm hoping to meet an intelligent, fun-loving person. A man who loves spending time together with family and children definitely says a lot to me. I also connect well with people who are very open, honest, and not afraid to share their feelings. There's nothing like having that one person you can't wait to share your day with. Travel, music, the arts, sports, outdoors, etc. are many of my interests. But honestly I'm pretty simple and could have a great time doing just about anything. In a relationship, I think its important to feel like you can just be yourself, to laugh, and not take life too seriously. I feel like nothing can take the place of a strong emotional intimacy and a solid friendship with someone that you can always count on.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key Florida, the beach, any vacations, Fantasy Island, Chestnut Ridge park toboganning, ski slope, snow tubing, Niagara on the Lake, Niawanda Park walking along the path and eating at Mississippi Mudds, drive-in movies, watching fireworks

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Getting cozy in a warm blanket, holding hands at a movie, the smell of babies, driving around town looking at Christmas lights, sunshine, kiss in the rain, rainbows, homemade cookies, a full house

For fun

I like going to dinner, watching a performance, listening to music, going swimming, ice skating, riding bikes, playing tennis, going skiing, exercise classes, reading, going to sporting events

Last read

Women's Fiction, Christian/inspiractional, variety of nonfiction books, and any book that's recommended to me by friends from book club



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm very passionate about teaching and the field of Education. I'm patient, tolerant, and motivated to inspire others to reach their potential! As a Mom, I encourage my children to be all that they can be!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part English/Scottish/German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I think faith is important, especially in a relationship and in raising children. In keeping faith, hope, and love at heart, I trust God will guide me to where I'm meant to be!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Post-Masters in Administration for Curriculum and Instruction, Masters degree at George Mason University, Undergraduate at Buffalo State and University of Buffalo for Elementary Education, Secondary Math