
A_Global_Son

38 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not very conventional, but I am sort of...

In his own words

I'm not very conventional, but I am sort of traditional. During This Long Strange Trip... * I've searched for Animal Chin while listening to Bad Religion and Minor Threat. * I've found that Bitches Brew and realized the value of tangential difference. * I've lived in China, Russia, Hawaii, NY, Seattle, LA, the Eastern Shore of MD, Pittsburgh, and of course Las Vegas. * I've emphasized and valued processes and relationships (internal and external). * I've been told that I'm an abstract, non-linear, conceptual thinker who is outgoing and adaptable. * I've enjoyed making friends and being involved. * I've studied way too little and wasted time. * I've spent weeks in isolation looking inward. * I've nurtured my love of creative expression, of languages, of literature, and of life. * I've rejoiced in improvisational music and hours of dancing. * I've become a professional while cherishing and remaining true to my youthful enthusiasm. * I've grown secure in myself without being rigid. * I've learned to not play games. My yes is a yes and my no is a no. My daughter is the world to me. I love being her dada. I absolutely want more kids; either my own or a blended family. I'm aware of what I want out of life and the type of person with whom I enjoy sharing time and energy. I'm seeking social, intellectual, emotional, and sexual chemistry with a woman who is articulate, creative, adventurous, honest, fun loving, open-minded, and who is confident and comfortable at an academic conference or at a fundraiser, hiking or at a music festival, at home and at a restaurant. Living and travelling abroad is to be expected with me. * If you're daring and unafraid of jumping in with 2 feet, confident in your swimming abilities, going to concerts, attending art exhibits and gallery crawls, festivals and fairs... * If you love reading, thinking, talking, drinking, cooking, laughing, smiling, kissing, and making a mess... * If you equally enjoy intimacy sweet and slow like the last drop of honey dripping from the bottom of a mason jar and passionate like a hurricane in the Gulf slamming the tropics... Then let's be what we want, however we want, whenever we want, as often as we want.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Let's meet and discover OUR favorite places.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My daughter. Family. Music, dancing, and friends. Sunsets and wine. A full moon, a fire, and good beer. My electric or upright bass. Coffee and an acoustic guitar or piano. Deconstruction, Russian Formalism, semiotics, and educational policy.

For fun

I compose and perform as a musician as often as possible. I enjoy new restaurants, reading, hiking, travelling, live music, adventure, absurd moments, nostalgia, futurism, and more...

Last read

Unbearable Lightness of Being, Milan Kundera; Too Loud a Solitude, Bohumil Hrabel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
^-^
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am who I am
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
It is what it is
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian Chinese, English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It will be what it will be