Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I live by one main rule... Do unto others as you would like done unto yourself.

In his own words

What I'm looking for: It's simple, or maybe not so much... Honesty is huge, and a great start. I'm looking for someone that complements my personality. Someone with intelligence and a depth of heart. Someone to feel the world with that is compassionate and spontaneous. I have a positive attitude about life and I want to keep that theme going. I guess at the heart of what I'm looking for in a woman is someone who has a basic intrinsic interest in the world around her, likes to ask questions, and has an adventurous spirit. I'm looking for someone who may have run from the police at one point in their life (preferably not in the last 5 years), and after getting away, looked breathlessly at their friend and smiled or laughed. I need you to be able to walk on a rocky path without me holding your hand, but be able to let me carry you when you get hurt or tired. A bit about me: I grew up on the East coast (Boston). I'm 6'0", 170lbs, dark blond hair, blues eyes. I am a Artist/Designer/Engineer. I create things that have never existed before, then offer them to the world to enjoy. I have my head screwed on straight (I guess that's relative though). I've been in love before. I'm not afraid of commitment. I definitely want to get married to the right woman and have a family. I feel like I'm in a place where I can truly give myself to someone and feel completely confident about supporting the ones I love. I've never had a problem expressing my feelings. I dress casual, day-to-day, but I love dressing up. I keep myself fit. I love the beach, but miss the seasons back East. I've been snowboarding for about 20 years, and love it. I end up spending time in Jackson Hole, Wyoming every year. I am looking for a woman with a backbone, and it's ok if it breaks from time to time, just not over the little things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an English Bulldog that I treat like a human son. I am very aware of the ridiculousness factor.

Favorite hot spots

I live part time in Laguna Beach. There are not many prettier places. There are beaches here no one knows about. When you find it, then you have the whole beach to yourself. Amazing tide pools. Great place for a blanket and a glass of wine.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

They are not really "things", they are experiences... Saturday mornings, lounging on the couch, falling in and out of sleep with my little dog-pig snoring next to me, falling in love, that first kiss, feeling true contentment or peacefulness.

For fun

I'm a big snowboarder only none of my friends know how. Besides that My dog-pig, takes up a lot of my time with his various ailments. He's the sweetest English bulldog you will ever meet.

Last read

Currently reading the latest Dan Brown book, Inferno.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I'm am blessed to have a job of my dreams. Im an artistic engineer... if there is such a thing. Technically I'm an industrial Designer. In reality I'm the chief designer of a large design-driven company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 1/32 Abenaki indian on my mothers side and there is strong evidence to suggest that members of my bloodline were on the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Above all else, one concept rings true we me and runs through all religions. Do to other as you would like done to yourself. I was raised Protestant, but do not regularly go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Unversity of Vermont: Fine Art------ Art Center College of Design: Product Design