
Dommmediaguy

31 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you like what you see don't be shy say Hi!! You just may be the one for me!!

In his own words

For my personality im told often that im very sweet, kind hearted and loving. Also I love to Laugh!! I laugh all the time even at simple things. It doesn't take a lot to make me happy. I enjoy the simplest things in life to the most complicated. If your a person who can make me laugh and always put a smile on my face than your good! My goal in life is to find a wonderful guy that's always there for me and makes me happy and have a great goals in life for themselves!! I am looking for someone that has similar interests than me so we can do all these activities and things together!! I want to make great memories together!!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Main Coon Cat named Rolex!! Hes a big cat!! lol!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I grew up every summer in Cape Cod MA so my all time favorite spot really is to go home to my family vacation home!! Its one of the most beautiful spots. But here in Florida just has to be the beach!! I love to go at night and just sit and relax

Favorite things

I love to snuggle up on the couch and watch my tv shows. Som of my shows are The Talk, Ellen, Missing, Revenge, Drop Dead Diva ect. My DVR my bestfriend Ha Ha!! Just wish I had someone to snuggle with!! For food mexican italian really anything!!

For fun

Things I like to do are going to the beach, swimming by my pool, walking, Hiking, boating,shopping,watching tv,going to the movies ect. I'm a person that likes to do different things like go to fairs, art festivals, concerts,broadway shows and plays.

Last read

I am not a big reader!! But I have read a few books though and my favorite book i have read is The Meaning of Mathew!! I could not put it down!! Loved it!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now i work in a retail clothing store but I am also finishing up school. I graduate with my bachelors degree in August in Digital Filmmaking and Video Production!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian Irish and Canadian French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference