Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Fireflies2820

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 50 miles of Lenox Hill, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just you and me and the road ahead...

In her own words

Bright smile, warm heart, active and playful, sweet and sharp, grounded and genuine, educated and accomplished. My outlook is positive. I am giving and affectionate. I am very grateful for the old and new friends in my life. My friends have always known me to be loyal and present in both happy and difficult times. I have a small family with whom I am close with. I enjoy what I do for a living. I created two careers and they both blend well and give me satisfaction and flexibility. I spend some of my time helping others. I am down to earth. I can be serious and quiet as well as, outgoing and charming. I am athletic and enjoy staying fit. I like to travel and find myself at beautiful, scenic and charming spots. I love to capture an interesting view or moment and usually take a photo. It is always a pleasure to cook as well as, dine out. I love all kinds of food especially dessert. I enjoy watching sports and movies. I appreciate the creative arts. I love being near water and putting my feet in the sand. I like to laugh and smile often! Looking for that special connection to fall in love and be partners in life. Honest intentions, a sense of humor, strong character, and living a healthy lifestyle are essential. I want to build something real and must feel depth, respect, a sense of give and take, and of course chemistry! That's all for now...be in touch if this resonates.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love a dog. I just haven't done it yet.

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, the Met, the Theater, the Highline, love trying new restaurants and going to old favorites. Happy to take a road trip or hop on a flight. Love both the beach and the mountains!

Favorite things

Traveling, live music, I love food - all kinds and dessert. I enjoy the beach especially after 5pm and the smell of pine trees. I love animals.

For fun

Movies, Live music, Dining out, Entertaining/cooking, Swimming, Tennis, Yoga, getting a massage, finding new spots in the city, Art/Museums

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree