

26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing , and adventurous

In her own words

I was born and raised in Las Vegas. Went to college majored in Secondary Education with a minor in Mathematics and am now a math teacher! Love what I do and wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. I am on my way to getting my Masters and hopefully that will lead me to becoming a Dean or Principal one day. I love the outdoors: Fishing, Hiking, Camping, Kayaking, Shooting (outdoors), Trail Running, and Climbing. Don't get me wrong, I am not a professional (so don't be intimidated LOL). I would say the majorty of my time I am working, working out, watching movies, going out to eat, or finding a new adventure to get into. I am going to start making my Sundays "Adventure Sunday" since the weather has been warming up. NEW HOBBIES!!!!!!!!!!!! I just started getting into line dancing, crocheting, and learning Spanish. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR Someone who has strong values, somewhat athletic, kind/caring, family oriented, assertive, fun to be around, social, and optimistic. WHAT I AM NOT LOOKING FOR Please pass by if you are looking for hookups or anything other than a potential relationship/friendship. (In my nice voice ;) ) Now that you know a little about me, what I like to do, and what I am looking for I would just like to say that this process of dating isn't easy(especially being online). I feel like I am a really great person and am looking for the same in my "match"'. I would absolutely love to chat if you think we can connect. Hope you are having a great day! Jame

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I am an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies with family and friends. I have a few places that I enjoy as well here in Las Vegas

Favorite things

I love watching Dirty Jobs with Mike. And I also love checking out live music. I am trying to convert to eating vegan so if you know of any great places please let me know :)

For fun

I love to go out with friends and family. I also love to hike, camp, and climb!!!!!!!!!!!

Last read

I have to be honest but yes I read the first half of the first book of "Twighlight".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I like exploring new things and meeting new people. I also love working out and the outdoors.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference