Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jenna241985

28 year old woman | Bradenton, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That is the best- to laugh with someone because you both think the same things are funny

In her own words

My initial thought after subscribing was "hmm, two hundred characters is a lot to write at the moment". I was quite happy to learn that the spaces counted! I would say I am rather independent and looking for a guy who is comfortable on his own as well. Time spent developing yourself is just as important as the time devoted to your relationships. I would enjoy the company of someone who stays in tune with current events and can carry on an engaging conversation. Books, music, politics, some sports (gasp!), random bits of knowledge from goodness knows where- I'm interested by it all. However, I am far from being a serious person- I love to laugh and a little good humored sarcasm never hurt anyone. Two items on my "Bucket List" are to be in the studio audience for a performance of Saturday Night Live and see Chelsea Handler's comedy tour. I haven't discovered what "my calling" in life is yet so I'm trying out a few different avenues to see what might fit and what I'm truly passionate about. I figured there's no better time than when I'm young and without obligations. The long range goal is to eventually return to school to get my Masters or Ph.D in European History. In my spare time I read or catch up on the latest celebrity gossip, shop, paint pottery/ other artsy crafty things or attend yoga and dance classes. I have danced ballet all my life and wish I had the opportunity to join a performing company. (My inner 5 year old would still like to grow up a become a Rockette). Trips to the beach are also a favorite- but I have a feeling everyone in Florida likes the beach : ) Lastly, I am close with my family- they are the best support system! It would be great for my match to appreciate the importance of family in their life too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Cute quirky coffeehouses are fun to check out. Currently Saint Armand's Circle is a favorite to try new restaurants. I studied abroad in Cuernavaca, Mexico and would love to go back to visit. Eventually want to see Paris (again), Moscow & Istanbul.

College

Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

TV shows- The Office, Project Runway, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother Food- Starbucks should be its own food group : )

For fun

My ideal day off would consist of sitting on the beach or by the pool with a magazine. There's always time for shopping : ) Hopping in my car & driving to new places. Anything artsy is entertaining as well- playing piano or painting pottery.

Last read

Latest read was Geert Mak's "In Europe". Novels by Emile Zola.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral