
903fem

36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Proper grammar is sexy...

In her own words

So here's the deal with me...I'm happy with life. I've accomplished a lot of my goals and am in a good place. Would love to meet someone that's a friend first, and a true partner in everything life has to offer. Don't know much about online dating and not sure it can work for me, but why not? I lead a drama-free life, have a stable career, am close with my family, and am comfortable with my spirituality. Looking for a partner with a similar lifestyle. I love to cook, eat and dance, sometimes all at once. I love taking dance classes and going out to dance, usually bachata and salsa. I absolutely love to laugh, whether it be a comedy club, or a silly movie. Going to the movies is always fun. I enjoy going to sporting events more than I do watching them. I work out at least 5 times a week but also love food. Excercising is much a lifestyle as it is a necessity to maintain:) Healthy, but these Latin curves aren't going anywhere. Chocoholic. Love to travel although I'm a terrible flier. Would love to find someone to hold my hand. I'm a modern, independent woman but am a traditional romantic in many respects so opening doors and old fashioned good gentleman manners/courting go a long way with me. My dream is to have my next birthday planned for me. All I want to know is what time to be ready:) (By the way, I'm tall and like to wear heels so if you're even taller, even better!) I have kids, they are my priority and always will be, because of that, I'm very careful and even a bit of a cynic. Would love to be spontaneous but I usually have to plan in advance. Pictures can be deceiving, so if you're not flexible, it probably won't be a match. I'm not going to change them every time I gain or lose a pound or change up my hairstyle, but pretty much what you see is in the range of what you get. I'm ready to meet that special someone. It all starts with a first step, so send a message and maybe we can take it from there. Some of you may be a match and some not (those with head shots, looking to promote a business, disrespectful, improper grammar, serial daters, overall jerks, or just not a match for any reason). I may not be everyone's cup of tea either and that's ok too. Either way, best of luck in your search. There's someone right for everyone and maybe we'll be lucky enough to find each other here. Have a great day and thanks for reading!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Wherever those people or things that I love are.

Favorite things

Air and water. Food too.

For fun

Movies, dancing, restaurants, comedy shows or just staying, cooking and watching some good tv.

Last read

A James Patterson book and a profile...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A good person with strong morals and values.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral