
kilocha

42 year old man | Sierra Madre, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A millionaire! I mean, hair, I have a million of them. :-P

In his own words

Cooking breakfast in a quiet morning with birds singing outside and the smell of fresh coffee. Happiness can be that simple. I have a job that many people want (you guess what it is, it has free lunch and breakfast every day!), and besides the full time job I'm also a photographer. I work hard to fulfill my dreams, either on work or hobbies. But to me, life is not much about work, rather it's about the quality time outside of work and about your own family. I usually click well with people who're simple and straight forward, and more down to earth. I don't want to have a list of criteria, at the end of the day, if the chemistry is right, we'll put in the effort to cherish each other. If you love nature, that's a plus; if you love animals, another plus. Let's meet up to have a cup of tea, even if we're not the one for each other, it's still nice to make one more friend. Lately I've been looking for doing more volunteer work. It's interesting how when we give, we're actually the first one to benefit. Thanks for reading till the end! Haha. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

I have two turtles for over twenty years

Favorite hot spots

local coffee shops, antiques shops, art galleries, flea market, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, designer items shops, places with live piano music

College

Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I love watching and listening to piano music; One of my favorite movies is Amelie. I love food from dirty street food to fine dining. Favorite sport is badminton.

For fun

Going to flea market, galleries, antiques shops, checking out new restaurants and coffee shops, wild camping, hiking, hanging out with friends...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
grew up in Hong Kong, lived in LA for 20 yrs
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference