
Pamela1974

40 year old woman | Dover Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 30 miles of Hamilton, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For A Good Woman....lol

In her own words

Who am I??? I guess that answer would all depend on which one of my MANY personalities you are referring to??? I have my "GOOD DAYS", and then there are my "BAD DAYS". The things that usually set me off are: breaking a nail, gaining more then two pounds, split ends, chipped toe nail polish, a fading tan, not knowing what to wear, leaving the toilet seat up, and not replacing the toilet paper roll...OR, replacing it, BUT putting it upside down!!! Let’s see, further insight into who I am, and what I am hoping to get out of this account. A husband of course!!! I will be totally honest with you...I have been married seven times, and sadly enough, my longest marriage only lasted a total of 62 days. I have eight children, 4 girls and 4 boys, ALL of which have different fathers. If you haven't guessed it yet, my children are looking for a Daddy. Unfortunately, the court refused to award me with child support...something about the paternity tests results being “INCONCLUSIVE”??!! Whatever that means?!?! Who would I like to meet??? A man who can stay around for more than 62 days!!! It takes longer than that just to complete all the name changes on my license and credit cards!! Anyway, romance is out of the question...with eight kids, who the hell has time for that nonsense? I’m hoping my next husband will have a good job so he can support the nine of us! The truth is that I hate working! I would love nothing more than to catch up on all of my favorite talk shows and soaps. As for the housework and cooking, you’re on your own there!!! You may want to look for a "maid" instead of wife! Hopefully, you already have children of your own, if not, let's forget the whole dating period and get right to the justice of the peace and get this part over with! My biological clock is ticking so we haven’t a moment to spare!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City

Favorite things

Sushi, Wine, AC

For fun

It depends on the weather....the beach, dining out, day trips to here or there, Atlantic City, NYC, or anything else that sounds like fun. Sorry, no camping, fishing, or hunting...I am not that kind of girl! lol

Last read

50 Shades



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Furniture Repair
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference