
poetic4727

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am an outgoing man who appreciates...

In his own words

Hello, I am an outgoing man who appreciates every aspect life. I'm always up for a new adventure (whether it be outdoors in the mountains or backpacking across a foreign country), but I am also always down for a quiet night cuddled up with a movie. Aside from my daughter (I am a single father), Music, Art, and Nature are my passions. I love cooking (I'm told I do it well lol) and trying new and exotic foods is a hobby of mine. I am an author, working on publishing my second book of poetry. I also work a full time job and go to school part time, and although I am busy, I always make time for the people who have time for me. I am a genuinely kind hearted and a fun loving guy. I always give more than I expect to get and believe in treating a deserving woman as the queen she is. I am looking for an honest woman who loves life, and is open to all the possibilities that living it to the fullest brings. If that sounds like you then i'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my daughter has a hampster

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rock Canyon, Mt. Charleston, The Arts Factory-Bar and Bistro,The Cockroach Theater, anywhere with large bodies of water.

College

Lansing Community College, Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My favorite thins are Hiking/Camping, writing/performing poetry, watching movies, making or listening to music, taking my daughter somewhere fun, and cooking a good meal for someone who will enjoy it.

For fun

In my free time Enjoy Movies, Music, Hiking in the mountains, Camping, swimming, and writing, performing

Last read

The last book I read was the book of poetry that I wrote, "Resurrecting the Art". Before that it was Mya Angelou's "Poems"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
For the last 11 years I have worked with mentally disabled adults in a variety of settings, I am currently working at home depot as a flooring specialist (a break from the mental health field). I am also a author working on my second book of poetry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am African American, Cherokee, and Hebrew
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference