Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ifsheknewyou

40 year old woman | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Lemme tell you, it really is hard out here for a pimp. Not that I'm a pimp, but geesh, you fella are just as picky as we women.

In her own words

So they say faith without works is nothing....or something like that. I tried Match before with little success but because I am such an optimist, or sucker, not quite sure which, I decided to give it another try. It is interesting to me how profiles describe us, but then upon further investigation, the person ends up being nothing like the profile description. Don't worry!!! You will not get that with me. What you see is what you get. No filter. Now on to what I am looking for in a mate... I have a high stress job. I would rather avoid a high stress relationship. It really shouldn't be that hard. You either click or you don't. The way to impress me is to be original, open, and honest. Honesty will get you far. Creativity is a plus, and the ability to converse on a wide range of topics is a must. I am no "Jack of All Trades", but I try to know a little about a lot. I have a great sense of humor and although I was born and raised in the "A", I do not fit the mold of the typical southern black female. What does that mean? Well....just ask. I only bite on Wednesdays, any other day you are safe, so go ahead...send me an email. Those I respond to. Winks and flirts I do not. It's cute, but a waste of time. Till me meet..... I hate the word "Full Figured" but it was the closest I could get to what I look like. I am an ex division one athlete so I have an athletic build, but at 40, the toned part is not what it was back in the day. Either way, I'm confident in the skin I'm in. Hell, might as well be, it's the skin I'm stuck with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm mostly a homebody, but I enjoy sporting events, amusement parks, and lounges.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love seafood. If it swims, I will eat it. I enjoy traveling and trying things I have never done before.

For fun

Sports, dining, cultural events, spending time with my God children

Last read

Poor Little Bitch Girl, Gender and addictions, Change Your Brain Change Our Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a high stress job. Don't need a high stress man. I love what I do and most people find it quite interesting.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Will be starting on my last degree soon so I would need a partner that is OK with helping a sista study every now and then.