

46 year old man | Lake Oswego, OR, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with having some laughs and see where it takes us...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life be honest, im not looking to casually date, but I am looking for that one person to build a healthy, loving, fun and sexy relationship with. If you're still getting over a past love or aren't sure you're ready for something serious(if it presents itself)-please go on to the next profile. I'm not looking to immediately jump into something serious- we all know that takes time...but, please be in a healthy place if the opportunity presents itself:) I am a happy person and don't need someone to do that for me...I enjoy being outdoors, being social, traveling, keeping in shape doing just about anything that gets the heart rate up! My current physical passions: I'm into training for triathlons(finished my first two tri's this summer),yoga, martial arts, hiking, snowboarding,flag football league, basketball , softball, cross country skiing, paddleboarding. Pretty much any outdoor activity... You name it- chances are I play it! There are times when I like to go out for dinner and have a couple cocktails, and other times, where I prefer to stay in, cook a nice meal and watch a movie. My big party days are behind me for the most part; I would much rather spend a day being active than being hungover on a couch... I'm introspective(hopefully you are too), selfless, compassionate, passionate, engaging, engaging, curious about human behavior, personable, sometimes irritable when hungry, silly, self-depricating,athletic, love to read, music lover and have a heart of gold. I may not be your typical guy in the sense, that if my partner and I have a disagreement/fight, I prefer to "talk it out", rather than let it fester. I can be a silly goose- I definitely don't take myself too seriously! I volunteer as a coach for the San Diego Special Olympics golf program, I also coached football for a local high school(not my full time job). I own a Nutraceutical Company: it takes up a lot of time but I still make plenty of time for that special person:) About my partner: This list is so subjective but here are a few things that I look for in a prospective partner: loves life, positive, enjoys the outdoors, keeps in shape, has a social conscience, can be silly, sexy, thoughtful, looks at issues from all angles, doesn't take self too seriously, good communicator, enjoys traveling, music lover(will attend concerts/ music festivals with me:), evolved... I work hard and enjoy the finer things in life just like the next person, however material things don't hold high value in my book; if you are overly concerned with status and money- I'm not your guy. If you haven't done the work to be in a good space for a healthy relationship- I'm probably not your guy, either. I've developed my own saying after many years of dating and relationships "People aren't prepared for what they think they're ready for..." Don't take this the wrong way: I'm far from being the Dalai Lama, but I have cleaned up my side of the street. I strive to live a balanced, fun and happy life. Hopefully, you do, as well! Thanks for reading and good luck to everybody in your personal search! Lets have some fun! .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of local little restaurants in north county SD as well as south OC...I meet friends for happy hour on the weekends. Eat pretty well during the week but the weekend is the time to enjoy great food!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm up for just about anything(less shopping). I love to travel, attend concerts and music festivals, play sports, attend sporting events, stay in shape through a myriad of activities i.e. boxing , snowboarding , hiking. I enjoy a great restaurant!

For fun

Refer to favorite things- seems kind of redundant.

Last read

Where Men Find Glory(Pat Tilman Story)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference