
imJbizzle

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal...

In her own words

Since you're here, I'm hopeful that you share my love for Anchorman? :) I've been described as layered, a little bit of everything. I am a social person, but also appreciate time to myself. I have many interests ranging from going to a baseball game (I'm a Mets fan, don't laugh!) to seeing the philharmonic. I love experiencing new things, going to a new exhibit at a museum, seeing a show, taking a class, eating at a new restaurant. One of my goals this year is to see a football game since I've never been to one before. But I can also be a creature of comfort. I love just going to the movies (I'm a bit of a movie buff), curling up with a good book, going to happy hour or out with the usual crew. I work at a hospital in Manhattan as a patient care coordinator. If you ask me exactly what that is, all I can say is, I'll try! I have a love-hate relationship with my job (like everyone else I think?) but most days I think I have a pretty good deal. I learn something new everyday and get to work with amazing people. I live in the city but grew up on Long Island. If you aren't from there but have heard any of the stereotypes, I can vouch that most of them are true haha. I still consider it home though and like to go out and visit my family there some weekends. Family is very important to me. The main thing I have always been passionate about is helping people. I suppose that is why I gravitated towards healthcare. My other passion is traveling. I have not traveled very much yet, but I am hopeful! As to what I'm looking for, I LOVE a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, so someone who can really make me laugh is always appreciated. I'm a bit of a romantic, so I'd like someone who can indulge me from time to time. I also value good conversation. The kind that challenges you and teaches you something. If your interests are different than mine, I actually consider that a bonus. I love the give and take. What about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite shows of late are Breaking Bad, Revenge, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, and a few other guilty pleasures that won't be named at present! I love most foods, but some particular favorites are Korean, Italian, Indian and Thai

For fun

When I have free time I love going to museums, walking my dog in central park, trying new restaurants, street fairs, movies, seeing shows and concerts, reading, visiting my family on the weekends, hanging out with friends!

Last read

Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree