Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kislandlady

34 year old woman | Saint Simons Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles of Springfield, GA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am the girl next door waiting to meet someone special! :)

In her own words

I am a small town southern girl who grew up on St. Simons Island and recently moved to Rincon! I believe in God and go to church. I want to find a nice man who has the same values as me and thought I might help speed up the process by trying an on-line site! I am very close to my family and friends. I am a very loyal friend and a good listener to those who need advice or a shoulder to cry on at times. I think that whoever I am with should have a strong sense of family values. I am an interesting person because I am just as happy on the back of a 4 wheeler covered in mud as I am dressed to the nines at a formal charity event. I have friends from all walks of life and enjoy being diverse and tolerate of all view points. I work in social services and believe in working with community agencies to improve society and the lives of other people. I solve problems all day long that pertain to child abuse and neglect. I want someone who is generous with their time and is genuinely concerned about the welfare of others. I am not wild or crazy and do not have any snakes in my head, however I am mischievous. I like to have fun and can act silly at times. I am not a stick in the mud by any means and like to bend the rules...sometimes! I am outgoing and confident with my life! I am very patient and always try to find the best in people! I am usually in a pleasant mood! I want a man who is committed to his career and motivated to continue learning his trade. I want someone who has the same Christian values as I do and has a strong sense of family. I want someone who who is going to be supportive of me and my goals and ambitions. I want a man who will be strong enough to let me walk beside him and challenge me in all aspects of life. I want my partner to be be my best friend. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I am rarely at home and do not have any pets...but I like dogs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach and ocean at St. Simons! I love going to Ocean City MD! I like the mountains in Highland NC! I just went to Lima Peru and want to back and visit again!

College

Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I like country music...Luke Bryan Farm Tour! I love Crabdaddy's and Catch 228 at home! I love the roller coasters at Busch Gardens! I like Braves games and Atlanta!

For fun

I like to read sappy girlie books and watch movies! I like to travel in the states and abroad! I love the sunrises and sunsets from St. Simons Island! I like to eat dinner and hang out with my friends!

Last read

I watch Fox news every night and I'm an avid internet news junkie! I am reading The Help at the moment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have worked for DFCS for over 5 years and just transferred from Glynn County to Effingham County. I am currently working with foster parents and adoptions and used to do investigations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in Christianity and went on a mission trip this past summer and I'm involved with youth retreats twice a year! I attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Child and Family Development from Georgia Southern which fits me perfectly! I have always worked with children and families.