Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

tmacdonnell

30 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine in life.

In his own words

Hard to talk about yourself huh...well here goes it. I like to consider myself to be an ambitious, outgoing, dependable, loyal, spontaneous, compassionate, funny, sincere and different. I also would say that I am old fashioned and believe a woman should be treated wonderfully and with respect. Very much like a lady and cherished. I grew up outside of Philadelphia in West Chester, went to a small Quaker school (have some Quaker beliefs but not religious) and then went to college up in Rhode Island. Lived in Philadelphia for two years then moved back to West Chester. High school and schooling before have given me a very close group of friends whom I still see often but am restless to broaden my friend circle. With work being the way it is and having three different jobs its hard to meet someone. Also the whole bar scene, although an enjoyable night, is hard to really meet someone and get to know them. Also, might be on the corny side, its built in nothing I can do. I love the outdoors and everything about it. Walks, parks, beaches, mountains, streams, rivers, lakes you name it and I enjoy it. I try to be outside as much as I can! I enjoy and am looking for someone who is all the characteristics listed above and all the ones I forgot. Someone who will treat me with respect and not take advantage of my nice guy heart. A person who will listen when I have a bad day and also who will give their opinion when I need help. Someone with the attitude of a glass half full and not half empty. I want in dept conversations over a fire with wine and spontaneity of anything. There needs to be a chemistry and a passion. Lots of good hugs and an unlimited range of kisses. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves and not embarrassed to be who they are, as well as supportive of who I am and not looking to change me. A person who wants to go out and do something totally new but also doesn't mind staying in and having a great cooked meal, by me :)........ There is so much more to say so if you would like talk with me, feel free something i try to keep in mind, "life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, martini in the other, body throughly used up, totally worn out and screaming "WOO HOO what a ride!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Complete and total Dog lover here. Right down to the core. Best friend!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I do like West Chester a lot, and philly a time or two. I enjoy traveling and my favorite place is Greece, but im slightly bias. Will always love the beach but am as equally in love with the mountains. I enjoy parks, nooks, new and old places...

College

Roger Williams University, Bristol, RI

Favorite things

I love to cook. Like country as well as jazz, alternative, oldies, independent, foreign, most anything. Watching all and any movies. Love the little things. Spontaneity. Coffee, a park, and people watching. Bonfires and fireplaces. Corny but cuddling

For fun

I like to be outside as much as I can. Time with my friends as well as time with my family. I enjoy cooking. Disk Golf. Camping. Restaurants. Walks. There is so much to say, basically I'll try anything once and do most things twice if I like them.

Last read

The Hit Man: a true story of murder, redemption and the Melrose Diner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Artist, contractor, Closet Installer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish English Swedish a little French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in Visual Arts with a concentration in Sculpture and a minor in Graphic Design and History of Art and Architecture