Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

postsoundguy

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
live life to the fullest but never take it for granted

In his own words

It is hard to write about myself and so here it goes... I will start out by saying “Chivalry's not dead, it just doesn't matter some people in Los Angeles anymore” Now on to other stuff, I am originally from the south. I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas but I am not a redneck. If you are looking for a guy that knows how to treat a woman like a woman, than you might want to get to know me. If you are tired of the fake guys from Los Angeles then give me message back. My job is always creatively challenging but I definitely enjoy it. I haven't reached my career goals yet but I’m well on my way. I love what I do so it never really feels like work. Since I’m on my way to reaching my goals I’ve realized that I want someone special to share success we have in life. During my free time, I like watch movies, work out, being outdoors, living a healthy lifestyle, going to basketball and hockey games, and wine tasting...Having fun in general. I love to laugh, have a good time, and I love life and love to experience all it has to offer, Have made many friends thru the years and would love to meet more and maybe meet the girl of my dreams one day...Maybe its you! I enjoy cooking dinner with people that love great food, conversation, and good company. I also enjoy artwork, and have a great love for music. I have a pretty laid back personality. I mean what say and say what I mean. I also enjoy weekend getaways; I would describe myself as some what spontaneous, but ready to travel on any given weekend! I am a person who loves experiences! I love to travel and have been fortunate to has gone all over the world. I have been to places like Hong Kong, London, and even lived in Ireland for a while. I try an travel at least once a month just to get out of town. I take a few pictures of my travels, but I care more about the experience and the person I experience it with. New Zealand or French Polynesia's is the next place I’d like to visit My next thing that I really enjoy are cars; I hope that and the picture sums up my enjoyment of cars. The perfect girl for me would be caring, funny, honest, good listener, and a good talker. I would want a girl that no matter what kind of trouble the relationship was in, we could just sit down talk about it all and maybe even laugh about it. I just someone who would love me for who I am and for who we are becoming.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets in Los Angeles, they are all back in Texas. Atlas - Rhodesian Ridgeback, Zoe - White Labrador, Cujo - American Bobtail Cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

(1) Wine Tasting in Malibu (2) Going to an events around LA (3) Get out of LA for a few days

College

Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Food, Travel, and Cars

For fun

(1) Travel (2) Hangout with Friends (3) Watching Movies (4) Cooking (5) Cars

Last read

Don't relay read all the often



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Post Production Supervisor in Content Media
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in TEXAS but I am not a redneck
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Savannah College of Art and Design B.F.A. Film Television B.F.A. Sound Design