
72u100

40 year old man | Williston, ND, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a Mid-western guy that has moved...

In his own words

Hello, I am a Mid-western guy that has moved to Williston for the vast opportunities in the oilfield. When I am not in ND I either go back to the Scottsdale, AZ. area or Springfield, Missouri which is where I am originally from. For me I am looking for a woman that I can really just enjoy being around when Im not at work- which like most is quite a lot. Fitness is very important-and should be to her as well. Some of my other interests are off-road desert racing, four-wheeling, 66-77 Ford Broncos or really anything outside. like to cook, love movies, snow skiing, and AZ road trips are great! At some point -when I become inspired I guess-- I would like to do some of the high-end architectural metal work you see out here in the Southwest. So if you are at all artsy that’s cool with me. One thing that I think is different about me is that my interests are pretty diverse. It might seem pretty weird but I really enjoy welding/fabricating automotive related parts out of metal, but I also enjoy many facets of interior design and art as well. I definitely meld my different sides pretty well. Women that interest me typically are pretty independent, educated, are not drama queens, work hard, like to exercise, active, and are just genuiely nice--which just goes a long way. To me one of the sexiest looks on a woman is when she has on a pair of nice jeans a t-shirt and a pair of sandals :-) Nothing is sexier than a woman who is beautiful even when she thinks she isn't. If you think that we might be a match, I would love to get to know you, so feel free to let me know you are interested.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I always grew up with dogs as a kid. I do love dogs but I don't have one now. It is funny how you can't stand some dogs and they grow on you. It happens.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places that I've enjoyed since being out west have been Baja Mexico, Southern California, Sedona, or Las Vegas in moderation.

Favorite things

I am not picky on food -sushi to meatloaf works :-) My musical tastes range from AC/DC, country to old rap. Seinfeld is the funniest show ever and I do like some reality TV even if its not.

For fun

My idea of fun is pretty broad. I enjoy the outdoors alot. Everything from hiking, mountain biking, fourwheeling, to a stroll in the desert. Movies are great whether at the theater or on my couch. With the right person anything is fun right!

Last read

Something medical or car stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Wireline operator-- also have a small ebay business, welder/metal fabricator) & LPN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I guess you could say I am just your typical English and German white guy :-)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Baptist by upbringing but am intereted in other denominations. Lately I have been going to Cornerstone in Chandler.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Missouri State in 2001.