
leaneurochick

41 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.

In her own words

Hi! I am a very athletic, down to earth, natural, and high--energy woman who enjoys a very well balanced lifestyle. Currently I bounce between Boca Raton and Miami, Florida. I like to converse, laugh (a ton), and enjoy my life. I always crave a positive vibe, am not a lover of drama and negativity, and In the spirit of complete disclosure don't adore the superficial nature of South Florida. I feel good about myself, and enjoy inspiring others to feel good about themselves. I have a truly insatiable desire to see the world and learn about all different people, cultures and systems, especially places with interesting historical perspectives and impact. I enjoy being with people who are intelligent, kind, warm, honest, active, passionate, and willing to challenge themselves beyond a place of comfort. I could write so much more, but would prefer to chat one-on-one should there be mutual interest... All the best!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Black Sea Coast, Swiss Alps, Austria, Spain. Breakaway republics of both the former Soviet Union and Yugoslavia. . Any cultural hub in Europe--Rome, Paris, Prague, Vienna. I have a newfound love for the African bush, and I feel Istanbul is brilliant.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Travel, working out, reading, outdoors, sailing, movies, watching and participating in sports, eating delicious international food, interesting people, learning about global issues, myself, and others, symphony, ballet, and concerts...

For fun

Travel, sports photography. Adrenalin--junkie driven activities that prompt me to push myself out of my comfort zone such as white water rafting. Love to check items off the bucket list, but I can also chill and relax with the best of them...

Last read

No Easy Day, The Autobiography of a Navy Seal. The Economist. Wall Street Journal. The Talent Code. Talent is Overrated. David and Goliath (love anything by Malcolm Gladwell, and Margaret Atwood). Long Walk to Freedom by Nelson Mandela.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian born--Welsh descent. Citizen of the world.
Faith: Other No preference
Prefer to take control of my own destiny and create my own path...
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate political philosophy, MBA.