
tinabinabobina

36 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They’ve done studies, you know. Sixty percent of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I'm a 5'5, 36 year old teacher. I like to refer to myself as 20-16. My 20s were fun, so, I'm not ready to move on just yet. I moved to NC from Michigan 11 years ago. I love to laugh and I have a little bit of a sarcastic side, however, I balance it with sweetness, so, it all works out in the end. I come from a super awesome Greek family and they mean everything to me! I am very family oriented, so, it's been difficult being down here without them. I'm looking to meet someone who is funny, down to earth, sweet, and hard working. Most importantly, I would love to meet someone with a heart as big as mine. I love BIG and my family and friends never complain. I've realized that it's important not to take anything for granted in life, so, let's see what this site has in store for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I think that little puppies are cute. I'm afraid of being attacked by big dogs...call me crazy!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown is always great. I love Raleigh Times and Sitti. Hummingbird water at The Saucer with a giant soft pretzel makes any bad day much better. Hanging out at home with friends, a movie and wine is also great!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I love country but I can also turn into Snoop Dogg when "Fun Tina" comes out! Sushi is probably my favorite thing to eat, but, I also love to try new things.

For fun

I like to read, go to movies, hang out on a boat while pretending to know how to fish, find fun sushi places, and, of course, go shopping! I also love just hanging out at home while watching old school favorites...look out if a Rocky marathon is on!

Last read

I'm focused on reading fourth grade chapter books at the moment!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents were both born in Greece, so, I'm 100% Greek. That wasn't listed :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Wayne State University in Detroit for undergrad and NC State for grad school. Go Pack!