
dandellionpuff

21 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-24 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a good girl who's smart, fun, funny, happy, and has a future as a novelist.

In her own words

I'm kind, intelligent, trustworthy, creative, down to Earth, respectful, and charitable. I play guitar and write songs. Above all, I'm a creative writer. Creative writing isn't just what I do. It's who I am. I love life, and my family and friends are everything to me. I love listening to music. I'm an optimistic sort of person, and I always see the glass half full. I'm a Red Cross volunteer, and I hold bake sales at my temple from time to time. I love learning, and I'm loving my third year of college at UCLA. I'm a perfectionist, but if something isn't perfect I don't beat myself up about it. I was valedictorian at my high school with a 5.0 GPA. I skipped sixth grade. I hope to be a published novelist when I graduate, and I've recently been approached by a publisher who is possibly interested in one of my novels. I also play tennis, I'm a catcher in softball, and I fence. I love reading. I also seek adventure. I've been bungee jumping, repelling, caving, hiking, rock climbing, and I love roller coasters. I'm a big Yankees fan, and I love Broadway whenever I visit NYC. I hope to move to NYC when I'm done with college. I'm not really a party person, but I occasionally attend some. I try to look my best, but I'm not one for shopping. I love kids, and I babysit. I definitely have a sense of humor, and I'm a bit sarcastic sometimes. I love Starkid, but I'm by no means a fangirl about anything. It really bothers me when people mix up "your" and "you're." I'm also an artist. I'm a reform Jew and I'm proud. Yes, I'm a girl, and yes I occasionally play video games. I can cook very well, and I helped cook in my parent's restaurant back when I was in high school in New Jersey. I also watch football once in a while. I love singing. I'm a busy person, but I can always make time for friends. I'm looking for someone intelligent, kind- hearted, down to Earth, someone I can have a real conversation with, play sports with, talk honestly with, play sports with, and sometimes even play video games with. I want someone I can cook a romantic dinner for. I know it's silly, but I have all these romantic notions... Romance aside, I have three older brothers so I'm not afraid to play football with you and tackle with you. I love life, and I feel so lucky to have to much.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a golden retriever at home, but she lives with my parents.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't like going to bars or clubs, but sometimes I go to parties at my friends' houses. Hollywood and other tourist attractions like Disney are pretty cool. There are still so many tourist attractions that I haven't gone to nearly enough yet.

Favorite things

I love sushi and Thai. I read a lot. I listen to all music except heavy metal and 1D. I love Pitch Perfect and Ferris Beuller's day off. Once Upon a Time is my favorite TV show, though I watch some other shows too. My favorite band is the Script.

For fun

I love writing, reading, listening to music, and hanging out with friends. I LOVE creative writing. It's not just something I do. It's who I am. I also play guitar and I write songs. I play tennis, softball, and I fence.

Last read

I loved Forever by Pete Hammil, and the Beautiful Creatures was amazing too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a novelist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English, French, Hebrew
Education: Some college Some college
If you're not done with college that's fine, but if you're on the older side I would appreciate a college education. Intelligence and knowledge are both very important to me.