Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

loveforcalhoun

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a good match?

In her own words

Here's what you should know about me: I love to smile. Laughing until I cry is one of my favorite feelings. I just bought a bicycle, and I can't help but want to hit the trails every day. My roots are firmly placed in Minnesota and I love it here, winter and all. It's not that I have some amazing plethora of favorite activities for winter, but it's just that I think having all four seasons keeps you humble. Although, on the first real snowfall of the year, I like to snuggle up near a window with a cup of hot chocolate. I'm a great listener, but sometimes I'm so invested in listening that I forget to let people really know me. While you might enjoy my uber-supportive personality, things will go better if I'm reminded that these things called relationships are equal and balanced. There's much much more about me, but it's really no fun learning every detail over the internet. Start up a conversation if: You're smart, confident but not arrogant, can have intellectual/introspective conversations, can let loose and be goofy, quirky with social skills, have goals/direction in life, communicate openly, and have an even keeled temper. I love to think and talk about mindfulness, meditation, healthy living, and all sorts of things that make our lives better, if these topics don't interest you even a little, I suppose you should keep looking. Oh, and I suppose you should also be interested in anything stated in my profile.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, but I am far from a crazy cat lady :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music with quality vocals and passion is a plus, but I enjoy old school RB, Jazz, Funk, and Soul. I do enjoy my current pop music too! Others: lake calhoun, laughing, smiling, hugs, Dexter, and many more!

For fun

Well, this summer I picked up the book "60 Hikes within 60 miles" twin cities edition and my goal is to eventually get to each of them. I tried indoor rock climbing. I support live music, as my family of friends are in some pretty good local bands.

Last read

The latest book I read was The Boy Who Was Raised as a Dog. I like reading psychology related things (non-fiction, memoirs, psychology today magazine, etc.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a children's mental health therapist through a non profit organization. I work with kids and families and can honestly say I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I enjoy the cultural aspects of Judaism, and the religious piece tends to come and go throughout my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral