Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mitch3389

43 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule#76...Make no excuses, PLAY LIKE A CHAMPION!!

In his own words

I guess a good place to start would be by giving you a list of what I like to call my 'Super Powers.' I've got a magnetic personality with a sense of humor that's to die for! I'm charismatic, passionate, ambitious and inspirational to the people around me. I'm a young-spirited, outgoing, athletic hybrid of the mid-west, south and west coast whose on occassions been accused of being a pretty good dancer with a smile worthy of a double take. Having said all that my Super Hero name would have to be THE MIGHTY MULTI-TASKER because on any given day...by choice, I can take on quite a bit in my peronal and professional life...minus any kind of funny spandex outfit of course!! I've been in Cali long enough to consider my official now...double digit years!! And for the longest time I've been threatening to become more of an outdoors, water sports kind of a guy. I mean afterall, it is a requirement for being here right? Maybe that's where you come in. ;) I love going to amusement parks and riding roller coasters...the scarrier the better!! My musical tastes for a lack of a better description, are ALL OVER THE PLACE...if it sounds good, I can get into it!! But at the end of the day, without a doubt, hands down I'm a Hip Hop Baby to my heart!! Some other hobbies I've picked up since becoming a 'Cali Boy' are wine tasting, camping and scuba diving and I'm completely open to adding to my list of excursions. The thing I'm most passionate about is definitely my work and being at the gym. Im a Personal Trainer and Cycle Instructor...It's what I do and who I am and if I won the Lotto tommorrow I would do it for FREE!! So enough about me, here's what I'm looking for. My partner in crime has to be funny, smart, ambitious, outgoing, attractive both inside and out and last but certainly not least...SEXY BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY!! Now I know that everybody has some degree of baggage and that's cool, we're all human!! But if you're packing a carry-on, a duffle bag and an extra suitcase...I think I'll pass!! I'm looking for a friend not a sparring partner, a challenge not a headache, a lover not just a sex partner and if you're sharp enough to know the differnces we should definitely connect!! Talk to you soon!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby...during the summer especially!! Miami, NYC, Jamaica and any place I can have a good time with friends and possibly meet new people.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Ok I confess, I'm a Reality TV buff...don't judge me!! The Los Angeles Lakers of cousre!! I Love all kinds of music, Hip Hop, R&B, Gospel, Reggae, Classsic Rock, Alternative, some Metal, and even some country! French Fries are my food vice!

For fun

I love going to movies, comedies and suspense/horror especially!! On the weekends you can find me going dancing, to comedy clubs, to Laker games, on road trips, going for bike rides on the beach, and socializing with my friends.

Last read

The last book I read was 'Your Best Life Now' by Joel Osteen...Great book!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Personal Trainer for 15 Years and an Indoor Cycle Instructor for the last 2 years and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE what I do!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Southern Baptist
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S., Criminal Justice