

32 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 75 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am that unicorn...

In her own words

I am most passionate about life, and living it to the fullest, with the utmost passion, respect, and joy. People often take life for granted by not being grateful for what they have, and where they are during the fantastic journey that is life. I am very grateful for every single experience (good and bad), opportunity, and person whom I have encountered on this journey; it has shaped me into the confident, hard-working, ambitious, humble, loyal, versatile, educated, and joyous woman that I am today. I like to refer to myself as a cool nerd whom is a renaissance woman. I have Midwest values, an east coast wit, and West African morales. I have a fulfilling career that impacts humankind on a large scale, and I am truly grateful for what I do for a living. I enjoy dancing, fitness, traveling and embracing different cultures, fine dining, the arts, reading, writing poetry, but my first love is music. Finally, now that I live in paradise, I truly appreciate the outdoors, and during my free time, I go running, hiking, cycling. Please note that I do not have any children, do not smoke or do any type of drug, am not looking to just "hook-up" or for casual encounters. I am looking for a man who wants a meaningful and serious romantic relationship. Ultimately, it would be fantastic if I was able to find the peanut butter to my know, when those 2 things are by themselves they are good but when paired together they are just what each other needed to enhance one another and are great together. Finally the man I want will desire a serious, long-term monogamous relationship. No kids, not currently married or in a relationship, no drugs, non-smoker, believes in God. He has integrity. He is educated and can keep me on my toes intellectually, has a great career he loves, is assertive, generous, caring, classy/refined, ambitious, passionate, adventurous and has a sense of humor. A strong man who can be my protector. A versatile gentleman to my dynamic lady, because I truly believe chivalry is not dead :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Coconut Grove, Downtown Coral Gables, South Miami, Brickell. Internationally: London, Paris, Amsterdam, The Caribbean.

Favorite things

My passport, books, sunsets, ocean views, the sound of rain, the sound of laughter, happiness, my android phone, music, a warm cup of tea on cold winter nights, and most of all life experiences

For fun

I enjoy exercising, traveling, live music, outdoors, sporting events, dancing, writing poetry, reading, cooking, movies, fine dining, high end cultural and artistic events.

Last read

I Shall Not Hate is about a Gaza doctor's experience of living life in the region while facing many adversities, particularly the untimely death of his wife and then the tragic murder of his daughters by Israeli soldiers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Presbyterian. I do try to attend church on a regular basis. However, for me worship is universal and I do not judge others for their spiritual and religious beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral