Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmr27407

33 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm a pretty easy going and laid...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm a pretty easy going and laid back guy with a pretty good sense of humor. Some may call it corny at times. Originally from up north and New York and New Jersey will always have my heart. I value family, loyalty and honesty. I'm looking for a woman that will be by my side through thick and thin. Someone that is nice, genuine, caring and likes to go out or stay in. Someone who likes the outdoors and dogs is a must, as I have two of the best pups ever! Granted they are now ages 7 and 9 roughly, they will always be pups to me! I'm really looking for my best friend. With that being said, I'm not going to rush into anything. I think starting off as friends first is the best way to get to know someone. Things I enjoy are going out to dinner with friends, having a beer or wine and just relaxing. I recently started singing karaoke when a bunch of us go out Friday nights. You may or may not need ear plugs, just throwing that out there! ;-) I will never say no to a night of bowling or just being out and about on the town. Email me if you'd like to talk! I'm an open book! Jim

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have two German Shepherd mixes that I rescued from the Guilford County Pound. They are the best two dogs ever. You might find me at the dog park with them some days!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Jersey Shore, Seaside Heights, but around here: M'Coul's, Cafe Europa, Tee Time in Winston, karaoke anywhere!

College

Western Carolina University, Cullowhee, NC

Favorite things

Dogs, trying new foods, conversation, being outdoors on a warm, sunny day taking in the sights and sounds, singing karaoke (though some may disagree!), being with great friends, meetup.com aka "30 somethings meetup group"

For fun

I enjoy skiing in the winter, kayaking, going out to dinner and ball games, comedy clubs and the occasional bar for a drink with friends (it's different in your 30s...more mature and all around better), being outside, and karaoke.

Last read

I am a big fan of James Patterson books. I've read a few of his books so far and they were all excellent!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Quoting at a Biological Supply company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, German, Irish, and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BSBA in Management from Western Carolina University in 2003.