
Chris__86

28 year old man | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aw Naw

In his own words

I find myself to be very laid back and approachable, although quiet. In new situations I usually take it all in but don't add a lot, at first. I come from a close family, in relationships and proximity. My niece has had me wrapped around her finger since the day she was born and her younger brother isn't far behind. I can't wait until he's old enough to share the baseball traditions in the family. Friends are family to me, I have a tendency to build strong bonds with people. I will try anything once. Most times you will not find me sitting idle. I can enjoy a relaxed night/weekend in, but I thoroughly enjoy being outside. I wouldn't classify myself as a city boy, although I did grow up in Baltimore County. I enjoy sports, camping, bonfires, racing, even attending a NASCAR race, don't judge, you know you have always wanted to try it. In the summer I enjoy trips to the beach, taking the jeep off-roading, and exploring new back roads on the motorcycle. Hiking and rock climbing are on my to do list. Winter is all about snowboarding, I usually take one or two trips to a mountain. I have a fairly inquisitive nature and like learning how to do new things, I ask a lot of questions. I also enjoy fixing/working on stuff myself. Recently, this has revolved around my house and remodeling the kitchen... who knew Pinterest could be mixed with power tools? Huge win. I am a wildly successful government employee....in current times that's an uphill battle. I do however love my job, it has presented me with some awesome challenges/experiences. I have great respect for hard work, but I also know when it's time to relax. I am looking for someone who compliments me with their own interests and hobbies. My interests are wide, and vary greatly. I want a girl I can have fun with regardless of where we are or what we're doing. Mainly, I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend through this adventure that is life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs and would love to get one in the next few years. Pit/Lab mix is probably one of my favorites.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any bar in Fells, Canton, or Bel Air, Howl at the Moon, a beach, a mountain w/ my snowboard, a campfire... I can find a way to enjoy myself just about anywhere as long as I'm with friends or family.

Favorite things

Music: Country, rock, or rap. There is little that I don't like. TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and Sons of Anarchy. Movies: Super Troopers, Top Gun, and Boondock Saints. Food: Seafood, Italian, and Mexican. anything really

For fun

I enjoy going out to a local bar, cookouts with friends, spending time with my family (which is very close), off-roading, going to sports games (Orioles, Ravens, and Captials), snowboarding, riding my motorcycle, and working on cars.

Last read

Currently in the middle of a few books/series: Malazan Book of the Fallen, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan series, In the Graveyard of Empires, and Not a Good Day to Die.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job and it has presented me with some awesome challenges/experiences. I've worked overseas before and really enjoyed it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Aerospace Engineering at the University of Maryland. I would like to go back to school for an MBA.