
september7634

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles of Kensington, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to start, where to start... I'm not...

In her own words

Where to start, where to start... I'm not going to try to "sell" myself. I'm very honest and straightforward, sometimes to a fault, so what you see is what you get w/me. I have many interests and am always up for doing something new that I've never done before. I love sampling different cuisines and restaurants, and never like eating at the same place twice (my goal is to one day try all the restaurants this city has to offer, although that's a lofty one). Not much of a drinker these days. I enjoy hanging out w/good friends (doesn't everyone?). I have a soft spot for cats, dogs, and all things furry (that does not include excess chest or back hair, sorry!). My friends would describe me as down to earth but as having the ability to throw on a little black dress and rock it with ease. Moved to SD from NYC about 1-1/2 years ago, during which my life has changed dramatically... I literally bought a car, packed 2 suitcases, and drove to San Diego without knowing anybody here, so I'm sort of a risk taker. Just finished my first year of grad school. I'm SUPER busy with work, school, and my friends, so I don't have a lot of free time to e-mail back and forth or to meet just anyone. So don't be offended if I don't e-mail you back. I'm really looking for someone that stands out from the crowd. I realize I probably won't find that online, but I'm keeping my options open. I work out regularly and love my gym time. I take great care of my body and expect the same of my counterpart. You don't have to be Adonis, but I won't get along with a couch potato. I'm looking for a guy that's intelligent, athletic, tall, dark and handsome, but will settle for some combination thereof. Most importantly, please make me laugh. Nothing's sexier than a man that can crack me up. I try not to take myself and life TOO seriously and get along best with laid back guys that can roll w/the punches and give me back some. When I open up I'll be your best friend/partner in crime. Any takers?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I left my dog back in NY... miss her very much.

Political views

Liberal

College

State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican food, Indian food, dessert

For fun

Early morning hikes, the outdoors, the beach, happy hour, meeting new people...

Last read

The DSM-5. Or a bunch of other therapy-related books (I'm in grad school for that).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic and Protestant but don't follow either faith anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Binghamton University- Undergrad Alliant Int'l- Grad