
kingkor1985

32 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect, but who are we kidding, neither are you. And you want to know what? I dig it

In his own words

Looking for someone to explore the world with.. Someone that will keep my on my feet doing new and interesting things, but also enjoys a night in and a movie... I can try to cook for us, but I may need some help :) So i'm getting older and with work and everything it's harder to meet new people. I thought this online dating this is worth a shot it works in the commercials right?!? I still like the bar scene, but not as much anymore. Hangovers take longer and longer to get over these days. I went to UGA (go dawgs!). I miss Athens, but try to make it back up a couple times a year. I was born in Texas, but have lived in Georgia almost all my life. I love sports soccer, football, basketball and even some hockey... I'm fine either going out or staying in and watching movies. I'm a big movie fan.. I love to eat, but i'm just an okay cook.. I try to get better by watching all of Gordon Ramsey's shows on TV but it isn't working out how I'd hope haha.. You’ll usually find me in the gym after work or trying to get some kind of exercise in. I'm always looking for new and exciting things or challenges. Would love to travel more who wants to go with me? .. I went to vegas for the first time (don't laugh) not too long ago.. It was a blast and I'm looking to go back....want to know more message me! TV shows: Game of Thrones... The Walking Dead.. Amazing Race.. True Blood.. House of Cards

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a dog growing up. Miss him! None for me right now but i'm a huge pet lover

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

i'm always up for a trip the the beach... buckhead

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love sports. I can watch any sports and i've played most of them. I really like watching movies as well. I'm up to try anything.. I love to travel and can't wait for my next trip.. going out to eat and trying new things

For fun

I love playing or watching sports. Going to the movies or just getting a movie at home. . Dinner team trivia and some drinks is always fun.

Last read

i've been reading a ton of Nelson Demille books.. The Panther, the lion.. charm school.. just started the Game Of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'd have to describe my job in person..No one understand what I do.. I think I hardly do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UGA... Love the Dawgs