Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ij3

30 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking To Have Fun And Just Enjoy Life With Someone, I love To Laugh(:

In her own words

Let's see . About Me ? Well I've grown up in California my whole life. I really love it here, however I do have an odd point of view. You know those movies that take place way back when everyone was happy? (for example back to the future) I've always wanted to live in a time like that. Where everyone can just be happy and have a glass of wine at the end of the day without being judged. At the same time, I would love to live in a bigger city like San Francisco or New York City someday. I grew up in not a very, "happy" home. My parents divorced when I was about 2 or 3 which, even though I can't really remember, I can tell the difference of what was once there. My mom of course remarried but my dad is single to this day. But, enough about them. I grew up playing softball and basketball which to this day I still play for a hobbie. I did graduate from college and right now I'm opening my own business to be a pastry chef. And with the amazing help on my best friend is really fun. Even though it seems like I might be serious , or maybe immature to you , one thing I CANNOT live without is laughing. That's what I live for. To smile and laugh and enjoy life to it's fullest. I'm looking for someone who can bring me up when I'm down and not bring me down when I'm happy. because as my protective mother says , "No one is worth your tears, And the one is IS worth them won't ever make you cry" I love spending time with family, too. Well, that's enough about me. If you think we might have something in common or you just want to try something out, message me or email me. I'm open to trying new things. Oh, and one more thing that may or may not be important is I'm totally cheesy. What I mean by that is I totally believe in all that "love at first sight" stuff that everyone thinks is crap. Thanks and hit me up whenever

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have one beautiful Husky. Haha don't worry I'm not a crazy pet person...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Personally, I can't live one day without music. I don't have a really favorite kind but I can tell you this: Each of my favorite songs always has a story behind it. It's a great way to start a convo with me.

For fun

I do have a classy side to my personality. However, at the same time I'm not afraid to go have fun at a club for one night. An apple martini is my choice of drink

Last read

I usually read Mysteries/thrillers or Science Fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Legal
I'm a pastry Chef. With my own bakery that is starting out great.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part French and part Irish .
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college