Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

OscarArtist

28 year old man | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thought, language and expression are the three essential parts of my life. There's much to learn from life and the people around me.

In his own words

I think the most simple things in life can be worth treasuring if you have the right person to share them with. This is what I am looking for here. My friends call me an artist. I am a man with varied interests in life, I paint, draw, sketch, graphology, watch movies, listen to music (easy listening). When in the right mood and overwhelmed by thoughts I like to express myself through poetry, drawing, painting. I do read a lot and Oscar Wilde's unique style pretty much defines me and my thoughts. The style being to make a serious point in the most simple and playful way, which surprises you and makes you think twice yet makes you laugh. I enjoy anywhere in a good company, and hope to meet some one for a potential serious relation in future. I like honesty in my relations and have no other particular preference in mind.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like: 1) New York 2) Ocean City 3) Love beaches in general

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

1) Coldplay, Bob Marley, Bryan Adams, Bruno Mars, Shania Twain, Celine Dion, 2) TV Shows: Friends, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Theory, Californication, Family Guy, Simpsons. That 70s Show, The IT Crowd (Love British comedy)

For fun

I am a person with several and varied interests some of which include, painting, portrait sketching, graphology, music, reading, movies, poetry, and playing bridge.

Last read

I do read a lot I have completed off late: 1) The Emperor of all Maladies 2) Chariots of the Gods 3) The Evolution of Gods 4) 25 Bridge Conventions you should Know 5) Reading Oscar Wilde, and Mirza Ghalib (cant get enough of them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Graduate Researcher at the University of Maryland, CP.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am from North India, more specifically from an industrial city called Faridabad near New Delhi.
Faith: Hindu No preference
I respect all religions and faiths. Frankly I am more spiritual than religious, but I do come from a Hindu family.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Masters in Chemical Engineering. Currently doing Phd in Mechanical Engg., at University of Maryland, College Park.