Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

electricalguy88

26 year old man | Dalton, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going and up for anything!

In his own words

I am easy going and love sports. I love to play and watch sports. I also am a huge dog person. I love dogs and don't have one right now. I have my own house, my own car and a full time job. I work a decent amount so I don't have a lot of time to meet people, and I'm not really a huge "pick someone up at the bar" person. I'm also a huge Pats fan and Boston fan in general, so I welcome someone that shares my feeling or even has the exact opposite feeling! :) I'm originally from South Florida, and went to school in NY and now work full time here in PA. I am very driven and will work as hard as I can for something I care about. I also never know what to write in these things about myself, so feel free to ask anything else. I'm very open and willing to answer pretty much anything. I am looking for someone I can be myself around. Someone that can be themselves around me. We don't have to have everything in common because then we can show each other new things. I'd like to find someone that would want to go out to a bar some nights and other nights be fine with staying in and watching a movie, or going to a movie, pretty much taking it easy. I want someone that won't want to spend time together all the time and totally blow off their friends. I'd like someone who knows that balance, that will hang out with their friends, or with me, or both.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a huge dog person. I love dogs. Cats are ok, I don't mind them, but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Boston. I am a huge Boston sports fan and I love going to visit Boston.

College

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

I like country music and 90s and 80s rock. I will pretty much listen to anything except screamo metal kind of music.

For fun

I like to play sports, go kayaking, watching movies. I like to go out to a bar, or hang out at home. I also love to drive, so if I can go for a drive someone and see new places, that's ideal.

Last read

I'm not a huge fan of reading. I only really read for school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a manager and engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I really don't have a religion. I haven't really found a reason to be religious, but I'm very open minded.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference