Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

smwojo

39 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Unvanilla

In her own words

Chap stick, snacks, traveling, a good sweat, cinnamon in my coffee and music...all things I can't live without:) Responsibly immature, have a bit of sass, enjoy giving back and have my life together. I am an active chick (I hope you are too! Except you're a man!) and enjoy an occasional "couching it" day to recharge. When I'm not out having fun, I get to go to work:) I've played some risky business in real estate and have a continued desire to take on the next big thing. I'm driven and if I want something, I'll go after it. Interested in a relationship and am willing to wait for the right fit. I could write a list as to what I am looking for...but I may crumple it up if I find the right one! Winks/Likes are flattering, but email is best - look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to have a pet...but, my schedule does not allow for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis: BLG, Good Day Cafe, farmer's market, Travail, Yumi's, the Joint/Cabooze. Looking forward to exploring more venus throughout my travels. Internationally I've been, but not enough to have a favorite place.

Favorite things

Spur of the moment wknd get aways to places I haven't been, unmapped Harley rides, greasy spoon restaurants, success, flip flops, sundresses, entertaining, worn jeans and comfy tshirt

For fun

I try to mix up the wknds. Small venue music, attempting a new meal, taking apart a house, wakeboarding, traveling (I am lucky enough to travel out of state at least 5x/yr and hope to continue doing so:)) Anything is fun with the right company!

Last read

Gone Girl - a novel chosen by book club (aka wine/girls night;))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I own a real estate co w offices in WI and MN. It's a very small company - but it's that way intentionally, quality - not quantity:)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in a god and great morals...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference