
TallGentleman27

30 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Riviera Beach, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
7'2" (218cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tall Gentleman

In his own words

I'm a fun energetic person with a sarcastic personality. I was raised by my father to be a very honest and loyal man with the understanding that kindness and hard work go a long way. I love to smile and laugh and enjoy the very best that life has to offer. I am a romantic by nature, and a very effectionate guy who will look for new ways to make you feel important and appreciated. I'm not one for routine and like to keep things interesting and fresh. I am known by many as a genuine and humble person who seeks to better himself and bring joy to those around him. I find it important not to take life too seriously, you have to pick your battles in order to reallybe happy :) not everything is worth an argument lol I pride myself on good communication and find it to be the most attractive quality a person can obtain, so if you can carry a conversation and keep it interesting, you're already scoring points :) Originally from Minnesota, so I love being outside. I am big on fitness and staying in shape and eating healthy in order to look my best. I enjoy running, playing basketball and lifting weights daily. I work in the spa industry where hard work and relaxation come together creating an environment where I get to come home happy and in a good mood daily:) How many men can say that?? I love rock and dance music and going to concerts. Traveling and road trips is my thing, and when I can't be on land I love being under water scuba diving with the marine life and taking pictures. I am hoping to find a loving and effionate woman who knows how to appreciate her man while enjoying life to the fullest and the best that it has to offer:) My turn on's :) . Women in heels :) . Being able to hold an intellectual conversation . A good sense of humor . A big heart . Someone who is healthy and physically fit . Loves the outdoors

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

City Place Clematis

Favorite things

Music, dancing, anything outdoors, snuggling, hiking, scuba diving, Texas Hold Em, Kareoke, Cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 7'2" (218cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference