Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vojostef

26 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Cathedral Park, OR

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the typical European guy who loves to have fun, take it easy, and go overboard for a girl with an angel smile and a dragon heart.

In his own words

I'm originally from Macedonia, born and raised. Just recently moved to the States. My English is not perfect but making friends and having fun helps make it better. I love down to earth people who care about themselves and their values. Family comes first, I grew up with two sisters who taught me how to be a true gentleman. I occasionally love going out dancing, having a few drinks and getting wild, but at the same time there's nothing better than a chill afternoon with a friend, great coffee and desert, and a friendly conversation. I'm one of the most positive and hopeful people I know. Don't believe in spending time criticizing others when there's always more room to work on my own flaws. I'm not perfect but strive to be the perfect match for the girl that I love. I'm currently single and on the market ladies! First come first serve! :) ...and when it comes to service, it's my way of life. I believe that if we do jobs where we're nice to people who are awful to us, we should be super nice to the ones that love us better. My sister is a poet so I appreciate beautiful words but, at the same time English is not my first language so I've never written any poetry myself. I believe that being active is important because it keeps me healthy and in good shape. SO, I'd love to meet someone who is willing to be active and explore places with me. What I'm looking for? A sweet down to earth lady who would be interested to get to know me better for the guy that I am. I offer good time and lots of laughs, satisfaction guaranteed!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Portland, Skopje, Miami.

College

Portland Community College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love dance music, good hip hop, rock, soft rock, instrumental. Love making food for myself and friends. Macedonian food.

For fun

Movies. I love movies, music, concerts, hanging out with friend, being social. Finding adventures, discovering new places. Good food, good times.

Last read

Always reading a few books at a time. Sophie's world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference