

33 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been told, I look just like my pictures :-)

In his own words

If You Are Curious: People have said I look like my pics. I have been told my best personality traits are my dependability, sence of humor and honesty. My best physical traits are my smile, butt, and abs!. (haha, funny, i know) My Relationship View: Do not forsake her, and she will preserve you; Love her, and she will keep you. Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom. And in all your getting, get understanding. Exalt her, and she will promote you; She will bring you honor, when you embrace her. My Education: I have my Degree in Business Administration with an information technology emphasis. I am a certified technology project manager and hold quite a few certifications in the technical engineering field. My Career: I am a young and successful entrepreneur. I am a business owner of a technology company that manages computer networks and development for websites. Particularly we focus on the non - profits organizations and small to medium businesses. I won't tell you the name of my company yet, but if you get to know me, I'd be happy to. We have our own small building in Orange County. That?s all I'm going to say. My Lifestyle: I'm a pretty active guy I must say. I enjoy working out and exploring the great outdoors. Love the sunshine and I don't mind the rain. I'm a fun loving person that is down to do just about anything at least one time; as long as I'm not hurting anyone in doing so. I also enjoy relaxation. There is nothing like having a nice glass of wine, listening to some nice music and kicking back with no shoes on, in the white tank top and shorts. Lounging is always a good thing. My Fun: Traveling, Exploring, Site Seeing. I like to go to the occasional loungerestaurants and share a drink or two with friends, listen to some good music and meet new and interesting people. Sports are great too big basketball, baseball, and football fan also. In High School, I used to wrestle, so I've always been a big athletics guy. The outdoors is fantastic, the beach, the park, walking around touristy to love it. Health: I work out about 2 to 4 times a week depending on how things shape up. I've always been in shape. Used to be of the thick buff variety - Now I must say, I?m more of a slim, toned, athletic build. I drink lots of water and try to eat healthy...but I warn you...don't get in my way on Friday nights. I need a slice a pizza and beer! (ha-ha, don?t worry, I won't hurt you!) My Ethnicity: I'm a mix between Puerto Rican and white. Mom was Rican and Dad was White. The combination of the two certainly helped to make me an interesting species. I'm definitely an all American boy, but I have some Latino spice as well! Watch out?Cha cha. My Family: I have an identical twin brother, which happens to be the co-founder of my company. I have a big sis and a little brother with Down syndrome. I love the little guy! I have spent much of my life taking care of my little brother with Down syndrome, see him often, and always on our special day?."Tuesdays". :) My Ideal Lady: I am seeking a lady who is warm, caring, down to earth, but most importantly... honest and faithful. We all know by now that nothing hurts a relationship more than dishonesty. A sense of humor is very important also and let?s not forgets about maturity. Just knowing when and where to beact a certain way is valuable and can make life a lot better for everyone. Ok...Well I hope this brief little summary wasn't too boring. If I seem like someone you could get to know than please contact me...worst case scenario is we lose $4 dollars on a star bucks right? Thanks!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral