Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tyrone, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
You deserve someone who makes you feel good about you.

In his own words

(***BTW... That's my cousin Tia in the picture. Its one of my better pics but I couldnt crop her out and leave me in at the same time...) I am a guy who is looking to meet some new people for friendship and possible more. I am a laid-back, college-educated guy who enjoys being active, concerts, the outdoors, and REAL conversation. I love and enjoy good sarcasm... it really is an art [some of you may know what I'm talking about] A little about myself: The past few years I have focused mainly on my academics. My studies and subsequent career are one of the aspects in my life I do take seriously. I've been a science major and in Academia for about 7 years as a student and graduate assistant, I taught geology labs at Florida State University for a while before they lost a lot of their state funding. So, I have put my Master's on hold and in the meantime, I am working 2 jobs and am a candidate for an oilfield geologist training. I have traveled a lot and seen a lot of the world. I have not been in years but I also enjoy ski-trips and snowboarding. I have seen some of the most pristine nature here in the states, I've been to Australia, Mexico, Canada, Belize, and Honduras. However, we mostly went where the tourist wouldnt... which is a plus in my book. (private beach anyone?) When I am not working, I am usually keeping up with my PT [Physical Training] or drumming. I love the drums and have been playing in a few bar bands and jam bands since I was 16. Therefore, I have to insist that the perople I meet have some love of live music or concerts. I love to laugh. I am careful not to take inconsequential events in life too seriously. Life's too short. I have moved here to Peachtree City and since I have no eastablished social life, I have taken up extra shifts and get more hours because I have no one to really spend time with. Admittedly, I am kind of shy about approaching women in traditional single's bars [because walking up to a girl at a bar and pitching some cheesy line in front of her friends just isn't me]. I finally signed up for this site because it seems to help break the ice for you and both sides can just get on with enjoying eachother's time. I do not have any kids, never been married, but none of these are hang-ups for me. I do not care if you have kids or were married..... (I actually should clarify that this claim is subject to some kind of limit.... 5 ex-husbands and/or 6 kids might be a little more drama than I'm ready to deal with at this point in my life.) I am looking for a friend and possibly more. What I'm looking for is someone who is open-minded, attractive and likes to have fun. I want to be able to have somone there to share views, ideas, jokes, concerns, etc. *** (Feel like to I need to put this: I want to be honest about myself and NOT FALSELY PORTRAY MYSELF ONLINE... I have used recent photos and you may notice that my hair has thinned out a a bit. If you can't look passed that, and if that's a hangup for you, then no hard feelings, let's not waste eachother's time. I don't feel bad about it and I got a lot more goin on for me that I don't need to stress about something as minor as that. )

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have not lived in Peachtree CIty long enough nor have had the time to develop a favorite local hotspot

Favorite things

I enjoy all ranges of music and love live shows, I enjoy standup comedy and also going to open-mics.

For fun

I genenerally spend my free time playing drums, or exercising. When a good concert comes to Atlanta (every other week) you can find me at one of the many venues checkin out some live music

Last read

I've recently finished "Oh Me of Little Faith" by Lewis Black. Really good book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently waiting to sign up for a FGDP (Field Geology Development Program) but in the meantime I am holding 2 partime jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference