
aitchess

55 year old man | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 60 miles of Village of Wellington, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a professional who is sincere,...

In his own words

I am a professional who is sincere, expressive, good-humored, cultured, outgoing, aesthetically-minded and enjoys a healthy sense of adventure. I believe in living a purpose-driven life teeming with activity,exploration and growth. I enjoy travel and the culinary arts, and the cultural allures of the big city, while at the same time yearning for wide, open spaces and the unbridled solitude of nature. I have two young kids who I adore and who jealously command my attention, and I theirs. I seek a woman who is thoughtful, compassionate, positive, active and energetic, who is intelligent and interested in world affairs, expressive, adventurous, captivating and self-confident. She must share a sense of passion and appreciation for beauty and wonder in all its forms. She is ambitious, crafty and knows what she wants and how to get it. I value success, as I think that is something we all should strive for. If your idea of fun is watching more than two hours a day of television (other than the occasional sporting event, or news) or engaging in tedious gossip or name-dropping, please do not contact me. I prefer women on the slender side, as I am slender myself, and someone who leads an active and healthy lifestyle. If you are decidedly outside my desired age range, please look elsewhere. I may be somewhat selective, but I won't settle. I respect and desire a woman who feels the same. I respect your privacy and anonymity, but I will not respond to emails or winks from members who do not post any pictures (and am generally very skeptical if you have only one photo) and, if your picture is not fairly recent or does not accurately reflect who you are, please don't bother contacting me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a young Border Collie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Brasil, Argentina, Africa and Mexico. I really want to go to Japan. I love Italy, Spain and France. I like New York, California and exploring new places, particularly while enjoying challenging physical adventure.

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love Entourage and Mad Men on TV. I love Mexican, Regional Italian and Japanese Cuisines. I love nature and the outdoors and like the big City, but love to escape on the weekends.

For fun

I like going out to dinner, and to art museums and cultural events I also like going to parties and attending social events. I love the ocean, the country and outdoor activities. I enjoy golf, tennis and swimming.

Last read

Reading 1Q84 (Murakami) and Detectives Salvajes (Bolano)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a corporate attorney.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Of European Ancestry. Born in Cuba
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral